Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Leak Locators

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Largo, FL 33771

8340 Ulmerton Rd #216, Ste 216, Largo, FL 33771

(727) 230-1718

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Superior Aqua Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Other

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221

2 people are looking at this business

Vibology
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

4 people are looking at this business

Fastenal
5.0
(9) · Other

2007 Wood Ct #4

(813) 754-3060

1 person is looking at this business

Sinks & Faucets Too
5.0
(2) · Other

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 552-8014
Advantage Waypoint
5.0
(6) · Other

13521 Prestige Pl

(813) 358-5900
Tigers World Tampa
5.0
(2) · Other

1919 N Howard Ave

(813) 877-6137

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Find Leaks, We Fix Leaks, That's All We Do!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:40 AM
Wonderful company very professional, informative, and prompt. From the time I called for appointment they were friendly and informative. Repair man called at the time the reception said he would call...he was prompt, professional, and informative. I would recommend this company. We just had the leak fixed today but I am confident it is fixed....if not they give you a warranty on their work..Very pleased.
on BirdEye

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:36 AM
Great experience When I called to make the appointment person taking my appointment was very professional, informative, and friendly. When the repair person (Wish I could remember his name) call at the time the receptionist said he could call, was on time, very professional, informative, and helpful. We just had the leak fixed today but I have complete confidence that it is fine. Repair person went over all the details and was very helpful.. Would recommend them...
Jimmy Silviotti on Houzz

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:09 AM
Had a problem with my pool losing quite a bit of water in short periods of time. After a thorough inspection, they located the leak and sealed it. No problems since. Very professional and courteous.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Russell Wooten on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 09:02 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/20/2006, 08:50 AM
Editorial Review – Utilizing state-of-the-art tools and technology, these experts will find and repair the leak in your pool or fountain.
housemaid on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/15/2006, 09:37 AM
Fast Service, reasonable price, and it hasn't leaked now for well over two months – I have had a leak in my pool for well over three years. I had another leak company out many times (many dollars later) name starts with an A in the area, they could not fix it. Florida Leak came out and on the first trip out, found it, let me listen to it and fixed it right on the spot. Highly recommend their services.
pamnorman on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2006, 08:11 AM
Found the leak right away, very efficient and not overpriced. – I've had a leak before and this company was efficient and courteous, on time, answered the phone quicky and they let me listen to where the leak was with the headphones. I feel Florida Leak Locators is a class act and lucky to have the employees they have. I would highly recommend Florida Leak.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.