Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Keys Sun Wear

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Retail|Islamorada, Florida 33036

81219 Overseas Hwy, Islamorada, Florida 33036

(305) 664-5423

http://floridakeysoutfitters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Antignano on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/20/2019, 06:43 AM
    Go to shop for your fly fishing needs
    Jay Brimberry on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/13/2019, 21:01 PM
    They have always been helpful when I visit, they are a must stop for all fly fishermen in the Upper Keys or driving to the lower Keys.
    Rudy Hayden on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/06/2018, 01:31 AM
    Just got 5 star service from Mike Duckworth. Super friendly and helpful. He took ample time to give me the resources and information to go after fish in the keys. Great shop, highly recommended! Go pay Mike a visit!!!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Spencer Alan Reiter on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/11/2018, 01:29 AM
    Hi guys Spencer Alan Reiter here, look forward to attending this school once we get some details worked out:) Thanks for being receptive to my suggestion and I hope it can be easy to implement. Win win for everyone:) RLTW!
    SAR
    Dan André Haukland on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 01:39 AM
    Excelent shop.
    Bob Lodge on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2018, 01:24 AM
    Karen Thurman on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2018, 01:43 AM
    Richard Trotta on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2018, 01:40 AM
    Bob Brien on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2018, 01:36 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.