Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Business Services|Hollywood, FL 33020

2212 Polk St, Hollywood, FL 33020

(754) 777-3591

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

About

Allwhite Cleaning is one of south Florida's leading cleaning companies, we are licensed and insured against any worst case scenario, we scan every of our team members to insure your home is safe with us. At Florida Home Cleaning we are devoted to satisfaction ensuring you will be happy with our service, we are professionals at what we do and do it with passion, ensuring your home is spotless is our job, making your bathrooms shine, your carpets smell clean and your kitchen sparkle it's our duty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:28 AM
This team does a great job every time! The carpets are cleaned with meticulous detail that I never want to walk on it. Each room is spotless, dust free and sparkling by the time they are done. The bathrooms and kitchen shine like new! No water spots or fingerprints are left behind. Love it! And, they take great care not to let my cats out. I'll definitely use them again.
elicohen on YellowBot

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:27 AM
Excellent Maids
This team does a great job every time! The carpets are cleaned with meticulous detail that I never want to walk on it. Each room is spotless, dust free and sparkling by the time they are done. The bathrooms and kitchen shine like new! No water spots or fingerprints are left behind. Love it! And, they take great care not to let my cats out. I'll definitely use them again.
Max M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:03 PM
Thank you for cleaning my apartment. Amazing service and I'm so pleased with the outcomes. Definitely recommend it ��������
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caroline P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:18 AM
I am very happy after this company cleaned and organized my house, I had a long time without organizing my room and finally I decided to hire florida home cleaning, it feels so different (positive) when I walk into my room. It really made a difference in my house, I am grateful for their excellent job.
Lisa U. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:07 AM
I am a realtor and have been working with FHC for one year, they always do a perfect work at the properties, I also get a fair price. Is a pleasure to have them as part of my team.
Anne S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:23 AM
This is an amazing company, I have them at my house every two weeks now. Honest people you can trust, very good family business. Is not easy for me to trust strangers but after many months of service they have earned my trust and respect.
Anne Silverman on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/04/2015, 03:42 AM
I had them cleaning my condo in Hollywood and the cleaning was great, I honestly did not expect them to do it so good. They even cleaned behind the tv area. Great company.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 10:48 AM
Great price, reliable employees, highly recommended!!!
Jessica Goldman on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/20/2014, 01:05 AM
Great Service
Detailed cleaning, complete and well done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.