Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Frame & Art

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33634

6507 W Waters Ave, Ste 10, Tampa, Fl 33634, Tampa, FL 33634

(813) 882-8760

https://propegon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Monalisa Picture Framing
5.0
(10) · Photography Stores & Services

4526 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 286-8024
Eagle Photographics
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3612 W Swann Ave

(813) 870-2495
Tammy White Galleries
5.0
(16) · Photography Stores & Services

9320 Hilltop Dr

(727) 869-9888
Linden Galleries
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4008 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 264-1945

2 people are looking at this business

Regina's Foto Studio
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2933 Florida Ave S #2

(863) 603-7554

About

Specialties Florida Frame & Art is your source for all your framing needs. From something as simple as mat to a beautifully designed frame package that preserve and enhance what you are framing. Let the knowledgeable and professional staff at Florida Frame & Art help in keeping your treasures preserved properly. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1998. Florida Frame & Art is a full service frame shop established in 1998 that serves both residential and commercial customers. Locally owned and operated, all work is done on our premises with great attention to detail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Florida Frame & Art on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:29 PM
As many of you know, I am retiring at the end of February and the shop is closing. We are now in the final phase of further marking down any framed and unframed art. The minimum markdown is 30% and the highest is 70%!! We also still have ready made size frames and mats that are 30% to 65% off the already low price. We plan on closing the doors to the public on February 20th, so come in soon! Pictured below are some of the art, frames and mats for sale!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:59 AM
As many of you know, I am retiring at the end of February and the shop is closing. We are now in the final phase of further marking down any framed and unframed art. The minimum markdown is 30% and the highest is 70%!! We also still have ready made size frames and mats that are 30% to 65% off the already low price. We plan on closing the doors to the public on February 20th, so come in soon! Pictured below are some of the art, frames and mats for sale!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:45 AM
I want to let all my facebook friends know that I will be retiring at the end of February 2018. I am looking forward to developing my other interests and volunteering for some organizations that are important to me. (Also, I am just getting old and it is about time)! I have loved what I have done these past 20 years at Florida Frame & Art and will miss custom picture framing, but more importantly, miss our customers. I want to thank you for all your business (and friendships) over the years. We have stopped taking custom picture frame orders, but will remain open to sell off all the art (framed and unframed) and inventory. We are taking progressive markdowns, and as of now (February 1, 2018) our markdowns start at 30% and are as high as 65%. After February 17th, we will be selling equipment and fixtures. I hope we have served you well, as that was always my intention! THANK YOU FOR 20 YEARS OF BUSINESS!! AL HADDAD / FLORIDA FRAME & ART
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 14:57 PM
Had a drawing framed here recently. It was a rush job, and the paper needed special care. Al took the time to discuss various options of mats, frame styles etc. The result was beautiful, museum-quality and done in good time. The shop is located near a Veterans Expressway exit on Water Ave. He has a great selection of Florida art too.
mbosko on Superpages

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 03:40 AM
I brought in a framed picture that I had just been given as a gift, and I accidently cracked the glass. Big Al said it would take a few days to fix, but called me the next day to tell me it was ready....this type of attention and service for a $15.00 charge. Good people to do business with. I will go back. J.Mike Bosko
susan on Superpages

8 years ago

06/19/2012, 11:31 AM
Awesome business. Al, the owner, does a beautiful job. I don't even pick out the frames and matting any more because his taste is so much better than mine. Quick reliable service, great customer service, very reasonable prices. Susan
Guest33668 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/16/2012, 07:28 AM
we got three photos framed for our small non profit office waiting area. Got a great price and beautiful work. the photos were an unusual shape and the owner worked with us to get it looking amazing and to work within our price range. will definitely come back and strongly recommend!!
Suzanne P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 14:59 PM
Artful framing I went to Florida Frame & Art to have a letter framed for display. Al did a terrific job of finding the right frame & matting to enhance the letter without overwhelming it. He suggested an extra embellishment that I would have never considered which brought all the elements together beautifully.
Suzanne P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 12:11 PM
Artful framing I went to Florida Frame & Art to have a letter framed for display. Al did a terrific job of finding the right frame & matting to enhance the letter without overwhelming it. He suggested an extra embellishment that I would have never considered which brought all the elements together beautifully. The craftsmanship was perfect. It was obvious that Al cared as much about my letter as I do!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.