Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida First Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
106 reviews
|Insurance|Hollywood, FL 33020

2515 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 929-6696

https://flinsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Life Insurance

3750 NW 87th Ave

(305) 263-1400
5.0
(1) · Insurance

8333 NW 53rd St

(305) 592-6080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Insurance

12030 SW 129th Ct #201

(305) 270-0717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Insurance

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991
5.0
(10) · Insurance

64 NE 5th Ave

(561) 276-0369
5.0
(7) · Insurance

2300 SW 57th Ave

(305) 303-7080
About

Premier Florida Auto & Home Agency Florida First Insurance started as part of a franchise and broke off on its own almost 10 years ago. Since then it has expanded to 3 locations with a call center for home and the largest single location for auto insurance in Florida. We specialize in the under served markets in Florida for people living paycheck to paycheck or just buying a new car. Bad credit, poor driving record, prior claims..we cover it all. We also provide coverage for past dui’s. Our mix of carriers has been built around offering every possible option. We offer every carrier in Florida from Progressive to regional carriers like Windhaven. No one offers more carriers than Florida Fi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
106 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
114
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 33 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Wilmoth-mote on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:19 AM
awesome service and got my problem solved fast. thanks Scott 😎
Sherry Ganesh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:21 AM
My agent Dayne was very helpful and friendly. He took the time to find the best policy at the lowest rate! Answered all my questions thoroughly, as many times as I asked them in different ways. Excellent customer service experience! most definitely a 5 STAR
Mike Giese on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 17:27 PM
Great rates and friendly staff
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
LaToia Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:32 AM
absolutely My ins rep, Ms. Holly was excellent and has great customer service
Paris Grey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:28 AM
Florida first insurance agency is getting better with their customer service.. Malinda is one specific agent that'll go above and beyond to make sure your request are handled properly and with patience... I've been with this company for over 5+ years and no one's ever genuinely helped and assisted me like Malinda did.. they need more agents like her.. She deserves recognition!!!
DeDe Hannah on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:37 AM
Dante was professional, thorough, helpful and courteous. Awesome 👏🏽 experience! Denise H
Iryna Duda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:41 AM
I worked with Laura Cintron. She is very knowledgeable, organized and easy to work with. I m very happy I was referred to her, she took a lot of hassle from my shoulders and always was happy to help or answer questions. I will continue working with her and highly recommend her to anyone.
Nancy Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 07:37 AM
They have the best customer service! Very friendly staff, efficient, professional, and experienced. Erik the gentleman that took care of me kept trying until he found the lowest rate for my policy. I’m extremely grateful! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kimberly Warshawsky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:05 AM
great to work with and friendly customer service you should contact them for insurance
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.