Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
53 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77007

2019 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 224-5529

https://tylerflood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Flood Lewis & Associates, we have taken over 300 cases to trial and have helped countless clients achieve favorable verdicts. With a Board Certified Criminal Defense attorney on our team, you can rest assured that, if you hire us, you will receive quality representation from an expert in the field. Our DWI attorneys have a 10.0 Superb rating on Avvo and an AV Preeminent rating. We have the knowledge and experience you need to protect your rights. Contact us today to schedule a consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
53 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Ramming review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Larry Ramming on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:09 AM
Skill, commitment to client and a Warriors mindset, rare combination !!
Rebecca Dionne review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Rebecca Dionne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:24 AM
5 stars Highly recommended! I was contacted quickly and given all the information I needed. The process was short and simple. I am completely satisfied with the service's provided and will contact them if needed in the future.
Debbie Ruffino Aymond review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Debbie Ruffino Aymond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 07:38 AM
5 STAR ***** About 10 years ago in a desperate situation we called Tyler Flood on a Sunday thinking we would just leave a message but he answered. Our son was in a parking lot and had been drinking but decided to pull in a parking lot until he sobered up. A police officer arrested him for DUI although he was not driving, he was behind the wheel. The engine was not running but because he was behind the wheel he was considered DWI. Tyler Flood invited us to his office, took our case and all charges were dropped. Moral of this story is, call someone who knows the law and who will represent you in the most legal, professional and ethical way. I am thankful for Mr. Flood and his team.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Doug Gibboney review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Doug Gibboney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:31 AM
The hardest working team in the business. They are the best and can prove it.
Michael L Webb review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Michael L Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:24 AM
I would highly consider Tyler flood and his entire legal team to anyone going through this life altering process. It’s worth the wait I couldn’t be more thankful for the outcome and all the professionalism and experience this firm had behind me..
Ryan Barron review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Ryan Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:36 AM
The face of the company needs a course in etiquette as well as professionalism.
Business Response:

We are sorry our fee didn't work out for you. We wish you the best of luck in fighting your DWI case.

Krystle Lamb review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Krystle Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 15:03 PM
One of the best DWI lawyers out there. Definitely would recommend him to anyone.
Pedro Lopez review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Pedro Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 14:46 PM
Jordan Lewis represented me in the most professional manner during a bad situation. Tyler Flood even personally took time to follow up to see how Jordan was handling my case. I would recommend Tyler Flood Lawfirm and Jordan Lewis to all friends and family.
Jennifer Summerlin Henneke review for Flood Lewis & Associates, Inc.
Jennifer Summerlin Henneke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 11:46 AM
Tyler flooding associates are very professional and handle your case in the same manner. I will forever be grateful to your team. However I have to give a special thanks to Kate. You were awesome in that courtroom and even if we wouldn't of won I would've known that I had the best attorney that could have represented me. Thank you for giving me my life back you're awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.