Logo White
Watch Demo

Flood Brothers Restoration

Claimed
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Snellville, GA 30039

3874 Laurel Crest Dr SW, Snellville, GA 30039

(770) 985-2748

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

North Ridge Restoration
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4240 Trotters Way

(770) 751-6500
Integrated Fire Protection
5.0
(21) · Home Services

4487 Park Drive Suite A-1

(770) 458-8828
Gainesville Fire Protection
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1764 Construction Dr

(770) 534-3575

About

Flood Brothers Restoration, LLC serves Snellville, GA and the surrounding areas with expert flood, water, sewage and mold damage restoration. Fully insured, licensed and trusted. We are available 24/7 to ensure that your home is restored as quickly as possible. Give us a call now.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 days ago

11/03/2019, 09:11 AM
Sunday after arriving home from church, we noticed water leaking from the ceiling in our basement. We called Flood Brothers and they were at our home in a couple of hours. They helped us diagnose the source of the leak, stop the leak and began working to dry our basement immediately. Within a few days, our house was as dry as it was before the leak. Excellent customer service, response time, honest and professional!
Marian Adeimy Avise on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 04:04 AM
Quick to respond and very knowledgeable!
Heather D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/30/2018, 01:33 AM
Flood brothers completed the water remediation process when our air condition’s overflow pan leaked in our attic . Water came through the upstairs ceiling as well as the downstairs ceiling. They were quick to come out and do a thorough initial inspection. I worked with Randy, he was super polite and professional. He was always punctual when he was supposed to be coming to my home. He did a great job of making sure that our ceilings and hardwood floors downstairs were properly dried. I would defiantly use Flood Brothers again and would highly recommend to friends and family.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/03/2018, 01:01 AM
Flood brothers completed the water remediation when our guest room flooded. They were very thorough in their initial inspection and were very responsive to all of my phone calls and questions. Terry and Randy were both very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job of making sure that our room was properly dried. They were even able to work with our insurance adjuster to make sure that all of the necessary work was covered. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends and, though I hope to not have water damage again in the near future, I would call Flood Brothers again in a heartbeat.
Tonya S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:03 AM
I had mold and water damage in my home, i didn't know what i was going to do ! I called Flood Brothers Restoration and they came out to my home the same day i called . I was very impressed. If you want a team that's professional and going to get the job done ! Flood Brothers Restoration is the team to call... I would Absolutely recommend this
Janice Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 12:05 PM
Excellent service! They were very responsive and provided fast and great service!
Cassandra Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:17 AM
We had a small job of a laundry room mishap. Randy was amazing, he didn't try to sell me on things I didn't need and answered all my questions
Derek Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:05 AM
Randy came right out once he got the call. Had a crew at the house that afternoon and the fellas worked their butts off to get everything ripped up, fans in place, and dehumidifiers up and running. The crew was very good and easy to work with. Would highly recommend for any mitigation work!
Germaine L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:29 AM
The team at Flood Brothers was very prompt and took care of my problem the very same day. Would I recommend Flood Brothers - ABSOLUTELY!!! Thanks Randy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.