Logo White
Watch Demo

Floating Shanti

Own this business?
4.7
157 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28301

311 Hay St, 311 Hay Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 813-8129

https://floatingshanti.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Nutritionists

2770 Breezewood Ave

(910) 484-6934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

4764 Yadkin Rd.

(910) 835-3143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1101 Pemberton Hill Rd Suite 102

(919) 421-4263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

501 Helen St

(910) 826-2273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

111 S Railroad Ave

(910) 892-0027

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

612 Powell St

(919) 934-7144

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in chronic pain management and stress management through Floatation Therapy. We also offer massage therapy, chiropractic adjustments, infrared sauna, and private yoga lessons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
157 reviews
5101
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 68 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Dixon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:08 AM
My float experience this time was even better than my last (which was great also!). I had an experience like no other being in complete darkness, weightless and somehow heavy, with only the sound of my breathing in my ears. I was relaxed and aware all at once. I can't wait to gift a float to my friends just as I was gifted this one!
Hannah Heil-Brandon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:59 AM
My weekly treat! Wonderful staff & experience. Clean & comfortable. In love and so grateful 🙏
Ashley Barber on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:05 AM
This place is wonderful! So friendly and floating is the best!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Markie Straub on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:32 AM
Amazing place that has enhanced my mind, body and spirit. I feel so much more relaxed and ready to tackle the day after just one float and a massage!! I’ll be back for more.
Daniel Le on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2019, 06:55 AM
Great place to go and relax. Clean peaceful environment, friendly staff, good vibes.
Toccara House on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 03:32 AM
My first float was absolutely amazing! At first I was really anxious because I’m not a fan of small spaces but as I climbed in I realized there was a lot of room. I was afraid to turn off the light but once I did I feel into total relaxation. I also did a 30 minute infrared sauna which was equally amazing! My body feels amazing. No pain in my back or hips and I feel lighter. The facility is so neat and clean and the receptionist was so kind. We even chatted for a bit after my session. I have 3 kids and it was so nice to not have to cut off a conversation bc my kids are acting out or trying to escape out the door. Thank you for such a wonder experience. I feel so great now!
Kurin Keys on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 03:51 AM
Barbara Thayer on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 18:20 PM
if you haven't tried floating, you need to make the time. I was worried because I'm claustrophobic and the tank made me nervous, with the lights out and no noise. They gave me a variety of ideas to help though, they have a tank light, a plug for your phone to play meditation music, and suggested I could even prop the glass door open. Once I got in, settled, turned on my music and light, I had no issues. It was absolutely magical and I'm so thankful they were knowledgeable enough to make my first float a success. I can't wait to go to my next session!
Teresa Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 10:17 AM
Such an awesome experience! Relaxation at its best! Take the time to float and enjoy this one of a kind experience! Location was very clean, tidy and personal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.