Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flirty Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60625

4631 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(312) 852-4441

http://flirtycupcakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
539
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen21096 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Allen21096 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:56 AM
What a loss! Their cupcakes were delicious! This Flirty Cupcakes has closed. We were on our way home and decided to stop for cupcakes at Flirty Cupcakes Dessert Garage. When we arrived, we found a vacant storefront with a "for lease" sign in the window. They closed both of their locations after 3 years. The website has expired and the phone number has been disconnected.
Respond to negative reviews
Allen21096 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Allen21096 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:19 AM
What a loss! Their cupcakes were delicious! This Flirty Cupcakes has closed. We were on our way home and decided to stop for cupcakes at Flirty Cupcakes Dessert Garage. When we arrived, we found a vacant storefront with a "for lease" sign in the window. They closed both of their locations after 3 years. The website has...More
Respond to negative reviews
Allen21096 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Allen21096 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:48 AM
Everything looks delicious and what we had was delicious So Flirty Cupcakes Dessert Garage is located just south of Lincoln Square and there is parking on the street and in a nearby parking lot. You can select your cupcakes and eat inside, if you like, especially, if you can't wait to try it. Or you can take them home and enjoy them over the next day or so. They have great variations of cupcakes and they are a bit more expensive, but they are worth every penny. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
MamaBearTwoCubs review for Flirty Cupcakes
MamaBearTwoCubs on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:26 AM
Friendly Folks and Yummy Sweets We stopped here so our kids could get a yummy snack while we were running around. The gal who waited on us was the friendliest gal, and she was very sweet to my kids as they chose what they wanted. The kids loved the cupcakes, which had cute, unique names. My seven-year-old found the names intriguing. They also had other sweet treats like brownies and chocolate-covered pretzels. It is always nice to happen upon friendly people while visiting a busy city, and even better when they have yummy treats! Visit this little place down on Lincoln.
Allen21096 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Allen21096 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:15 PM
Love the cupcakes We happened to be in the Lincoln Square area for lunch, and since Flirty Cupcakes was open, we could see that it was beckoning to us. You can not possibly be disappointed with the selection of mostly cupcakes that they have . Not only are they imaginative, but they are delicious. The staff is friendly and efficient.
josephj625 review for Flirty Cupcakes
josephj625 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 11:24 AM
So Good! Beautiful array of artisan cupcakes! Fresh and delicious! They were friendly and quick. They also had a variety of cookies and brownies that put others to shame. I couldn't help but leave with 8 different flavors of cupcakes this time. The cheesecake and the Cinnamon Toast Crunch were my personal fav's!
Tuffy84 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Tuffy84 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 02:15 AM
Delicious Cucpcakes My friend and I were in Chicago for a few days and a local told us we had to try the cupcakes. We walked over and we were not disappointed. We purchased 6 different flavours and were impressed by each one. They kept getting better and better. We would recommend Flirty Cupcakes to anyone heading to Chicago!
Pathgurl51 review for Flirty Cupcakes
Pathgurl51 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 14:18 PM
Pizza slice-sized brownies! This is a gem in Lincoln Square! Situated on the corner of Lincoln & Leland, the cafe offers large portion pizza slice-sized brownies in 2 varieties: regular with walnuts & double chocolate (see pics!). I love the nostalgic theme of the place. Their cupcake display has a garage/steampunk theme; very artistic and original! The cupcakes are a little larger than Magnolia Bakery's and cost slightly less (~$3.65 ea). I bought the raspberry (flavor of the day; vanilla cupcake with jam in the center & raspberry frosting), Nutella (chocolate cake w/ Nutella center), strawberry lemonade (vanilla cake w/ tangy strawberry frosting), & carrot cupcake (standard). Their menu offers a wide array of flavors like Maple & bacon, peanut butter, red velvet, Oreo cookie, & more. They offer a discount if you purchase 6 or more. The 4 cupcakes & 4 brownies cost $29. They also offer danishes, croissants and coffee. There's a seating area to meet up with friends with a little more separation space than the Grind located down the street. There is no outdoor seating. I will definitely visit again when I'm back in town to try more flavors. I've already been there twice!
tello999 review for Flirty Cupcakes
tello999 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 04:17 AM
Amazing cupcakes! Ran into a cupcake truck close to Millennium Park... a number of cupcakes were available, but I couldn't pass on the cookie dough cupcake... delicious!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.