Logo White

Flipside Dj Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Rockford, Illinois 61108

6151 E State St, Rockford, Illinois 61108

(815) 505-7656

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Northern Illinois Wedding Specialists the area's leading Wedding Disc Jockey Sound & Lighting Service. Jeti is a full time 5-Star rated and reviewed DJ service in customer service, event planning and performance and have been awarded The Best of Rockford Illinois DJ Entertainment for 2011, 2012, 2013 & 2014 as well as the Brides Choice award for 2013 & Couples Choice awards 2014, 2015 & 2016 by Wedding Wire. We specialize in Wedding Receptions, Ceremony's & Corporate Events . We have been serving the greater Rockford IL, Northern IL & Chicagoland for over 22 years. Offering the largest and most complete up to date digital music selection, state of the art Sound

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
26 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/26/2014, 10:03 AM
Our DJ Phil was fantastic, at 1 AM when the venue closed us down there were stilkl over 100 people dancing which was amazing! He was professional, helpful and kept us on our timeline. The value was GREAT, we got a special that was $595 for the whole night- truley outstanding.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/28/2014, 01:01 AM
We hired Flipside DJ Entertainment for our wedding and they did a great job! The music was perfect and the DJ had a really great attitude. Our friends danced all night!
on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/23/2013, 03:12 AM
The dj was amazing. Everything was done to our specific requests and the company was very easy to work with. The response time from the manager was unbelievably fast; even in the evening when I emailed with questions.
Flipside DJ Entertainment was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:11 AM
We had Phil for the DJ at our wedding ceremony and reception and he was wonderful! He matched our tastes perfectly and was very accomodating. He checked in multiple times to see if there was anything we needed along the way in the planning process. We had a requested song line on our RSVPs and Phil did a great job playing the songs our guests wanted to hear. The dance floor was full the whole night!
on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/03/2013, 07:11 AM
Initially my fiancé and I were just going to do an iPod and I'm so glad we didn't! Flipside DJ Entertainment was great! Professional, organized, and detailed. Flipside DJ Entertainment really worked with us to ensure that they knew exactly what we envisioned for our reception. Joey was awesome and kept the dance floor full! I would definitely recommend Flipside DJ Entertainment and having a...
on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:09 AM
Tod provided both DJ and MC services for my May 1st wedding, and he was terrific! From our first meeting, to the wedding reception, Tod provided us with the utmost in professional, quality service. He was ALWAYS available and responsive to any and all questions I had, and he made absolutely sure that he had every little detail covered, so that he wouldn't miss a thing. We had a few 45min-1 hour talks by phone, to discuss certain specifics, and each time, he was just a real pleasure to speak with. He made me feel 110% confident that he would make it a wedding to remember. And he did!!!!!
on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 07:06 AM
Joey from Flipside DJ Entertainment was our wedding DJ and I could not say enough good things about him! He was very easy to work with, knew all the latest hits as well as some of the oldies, and provided entertainment for all guests. The dance floor was hopping all night and people didn't want to leave! His uplighting created such a wonderful ambiance that people still talk about it today. I would highly recommend Flipside DJ Entertainment and Joey to any bride and groom.
on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 01:04 AM
We hired Phil through Flipside DJ Entertainment and he was awesome! He was easy to work with, listened to what we wanted, and very professional. On the wedding day, he'd walk around and ask the guests what they wanted to hear. Afterwards, we heard how much the guests appreciated that. The office staff at Flipside DJ Entertainment was very responsive and easy to work with. They were one of our top vendors that we hired and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/23/2013, 07:03 AM
Joey from Flipside DJ Entertainment was our wedding DJ and I could not say enough good things about him! He was very easy to work with, knew all the latest hits as well as some of the oldies, and provided entertainment for all guests. The dance floor was hopping all night and people didn't want to leave! His uplighting created such a wonderful ambiance that people still talk about it today. I would highly recommend Flipside DJ Entertainment and Joey to any bride and groom.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.