Logo White
Watch Demo

Flexshield

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Home Improvements|Denton, TX 76205

2315 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76205

(940) 380-0404

https://www.flexshield.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(21) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

10910 N Central Expy Ste 700

(214) 691-3944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Window Tint - Automotive, Commercial, Residential Custom Wheels and Tires Auto Accessories - Audio, Video, Security, Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 16:10 PM
This place is horrible!! My dealership uses them to tint my windows and when I got my car back it was dirty with water drippings all in the inside of my doors and down the outside, my seat had black stains all over them. But to top it off my three year old found a box cutter next to his car seat. When the dealership called Flex Shield about this situation the Manager Chris told my salesman that he would contact me and up to this date which is 4 days later I still wait to hear from them. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 13:11 PM
I love this shop. My family and I have taken all our cars to these guys and they are so friendly and professional. We are very loyal customers and recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service and an awesome tint job.
rallygal06 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 09:40 AM
I got a new car recently and took it here to get it tinted. Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was done quickly and looks amazing! Don't waste your time looking elsewhere, this is the place to go.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
kkdean on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/16/2011, 04:50 AM
Great people, great prices, and I love my car. They did a great job!
kkdean on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 15:39 PM
Called around a few places and they were by far the most professional and super nice, so I decided to stop by. Their shop (they moved closer to the freeway I found out) is super nice and clean and the guys that work there were very clean cut and friendly. I was surprised because I've seen other tint shops and they definitely weren't as nice as this place. On top of that my car looks awesome and I have sent several friends there who are just as happy as me. Great place!
danchit on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2009, 01:53 AM
They stayed opened after hours to accomodate us. Showed my girlfriend a difference of all the tint options and gave me their expert opinon. I could not personally take the vehicle to them so that was nice of them to inform me what the tint would look like. they r priced very reasonable. will go there as long as they r in business.
texasvdubz on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/14/2007, 10:11 AM
My wife and I took our car there and will definitely go back whenever we need another vehicle tinted! They did the best tint job I have ever seen and were really nice. Highly recommended. These are guys you can definitely trust to get the job done and right!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.