Logo White
Watch Demo

Flaxman Law Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
22 reviews
|Lawyers|Hollywood, FL 33021

5715 Johnson St, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 987-0099

https://www.flaxmanlaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

1441 Brickell Ave # 1400

(305) 372-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

633 Southeast 3rd Avenue 4R

(954) 567-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

245 SE 3rd Ave # 311

(305) 373-8211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

3000 N Federal Hwy

(954) 598-0666
5.0
(2) · Legal

9130 S Dadeland Blvd # 1910

(305) 670-1915

1 person is looking at this business

About

Charles Flaxman has over 30 years experience as a trial lawyer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
22 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Pitts on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2020, 18:44 PM
I recommend Flaxman Law Group to anyone who's been injured in a accident or on the job and looking for legal representation. Flaxman Law Group has excellent all around service and awesome members.
Amanda Potter on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 19:47 PM
Mr. Flaxman assisted me with a personal injury car accident case back in March of this year, when a boy hit my car at a red light while he was texting and driving. I had two spinal injuries and was extremely concerned as I had no health insurance and my car was totaled. Mr. Flaxman and Nancy did an amazing job at helping me recover enough to handle my medical bills and to replace my car. They kept me informed every step of the way and the entire suit only took 7 months, which is virtually unheard of! He also assisted my grandmother with a case years ago and produced favorable results. 💯 10/10, DEFINITELY recommend!
Tina Riofrio on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 12:33 PM
Flaxman Law firm took care of my case in a very efficient way and professional. The staff is great and respond to every question they have.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karyn D'Amico on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:30 PM
This law firm does not mess around! Proactive and relentless.......
Doc Sagman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:37 AM
We have been sending our patients for years to Flaxman Law group and we are very happy for our patients to be represented by fast and efficient law team Thank you Dr Sagman and Staff
Clara Barman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:04 AM
Mr. Flaxman is highly skilled and very pleasant to work with. He communicated with me at every step in the process, and clearly presented information relating to my case. To anyone considering retaining his firm, I highly recommend him.
Ryan Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:45 AM
Martin Pelt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 17:57 PM
Fraudulent Law Firm that works hand in hand with chiropractors to get paid while clients get nothing in return! However the ladies in the office are very professional although they can look you right in the face and know that you're not going to get any justice!
Respond to negative reviews
Rosa Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 19:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.