Logo White
Watch Demo

Flamingo Joe's Grill

Own this business?
4.4
180 reviews
|Restaurants|Panama City, FL 32408

2304 Thomas Dr, Panama City, FL 32408

(850) 233-0600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Bad Byron?s Specialty Food Products Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

605 N County Hwy 393 # 15A

(850) 267-3661
Fahrenheit Grill & Lounge
4.8
(33) · Restaurants

13528 Front Beach Rd

(850) 249-0300
Firefly
4.7
(1596) · Restaurants

535 N Richard Jackson Boulevard

(850) 249-3359

7 people are looking at this business

Rutherfords 465
4.6
(20) · Restaurants

465 Regatta Bay Blvd

(850) 337-8888
Vin?tij Wine Boutique & Bistro
4.6
(825) · Bars

10859 US Hwy 98 W

(850) 650-9820
Vintij Wine Boutique & Bistro
4.6
(826) · Restaurants

10859 US Highway 98 W

(850) 650-9820

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
180 reviews
5118
  
436
  
312
  
24
  
110
  
  • 156 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 24 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 06:45 AM
A local experience
Everything here is made with love, with old secret recipes you won't be able to get out of them! The sauces are fantastic. I had a veggie burger and was extremely happy with it. The owner and staff are super upbeat and friendly! Do not bypass this charming place!
Martha T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 06:49 AM
Wonderful people and wonderful food
You have to try their sweet potato fries! The best I've ever had! We ate their twice and both times the food was delicious with generous portions. The price was very reasonable. But the staff impressed us the most--warm, friendly, personable. The restaurant itself has an eclectic vibe too--very unassuming. Their people and their food do the talking! Wish we lived closer....
ricky c on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 03:25 AM
Just ok for me
Weird service where you pay before you get your food. Bubba gump fish sandwich and veggie burger were ok.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
SarahLynn0825 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 02:01 AM
Great burger, great service!
What a wonderful place to eat! Very relaxed and homey feel to it. We were waited on by a wonderful server named Bobby. Let me tell you, she can cook a mean burger! Me and my boyfriend had their famous ghost pepper burger. The sauce was on point, the burger was cooked to perfection and we enjoyed every bite! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, local or visiting. We enjoyed our meal and time there very much. Also try the sweet tea, it helps cool you down!
teresah678 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:01 AM
Yummy!
We visited for lunch and were very happy with our meal. The gumbo was great....full of seafood and sausage. We shared our entrees: the surf & turf burger was amazing....full of flavor and very fresh. Also yummy was the fish and shrimp tacos. The wait staff was awesome. Tea was fresh and cold. Everything we had was great. Nice place to have a bite. We also picked up a jar of hot relish to take home. Give this place a try; you will like it. Prices are good too!
psychrn65 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 07:42 AM
Cheap family recipes with cool peeps
We ate their "special" with an old Hawaiian family recipe for swai (kind of like whiting fish) and huli sauce that was awesome! Looks like a hole in the wall but the food was great, the service was awesome and it was WAY affordable! The girls running the joint are great!
snunn2015 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:38 AM
Amazing food and Excellent Service!!
Everyone should definitely try out this Gem!
Took my family there for lunch and the food was outstanding and the service was awesome!
I had the Fried Pickles as my app and they are by far the best I've ever had, I had the burger and fries and it was the best ever as well, it was thick and juicy and very flavorful!
I highly recommend this place to everyone and will be going back many times!!
Sherry H on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 02:57 AM
Great Burger.. all around good food
Our annual trip to PCB and we never miss our chance to visit this great little local joint. The hamburgers are outstanding and the Bubba Gump is mighty fine as well. Go visit Kelly and her staff they will make you feel welcome and your tummy will be happy.
michaelcD7970IG on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:27 AM
Fantastic food and outstanding service
I ordered the surf and turf burger. It was absolutely fantastic and could be worth twice as much. We also received fantastic service from the ladies on staff.
A mandatory visit if in the Panama area, don't let the low prices fool you! Just wish the location was better!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.