Logo White
Watch Demo

Flair On 3rd

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Geneva, IL 60134

312 S 3rd St, # A, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 845-4030

http://www.facebook.com/flairon3rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Flair On 3rd is located at 426 S 3rd St, Geneva, IL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Cantrell Hilmer on Facebook

5 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:59 AM
Such a wonderful experience every time. Thank you for having such cute things!
Business Response:

Oh my goodness Adorable!!!

Glorious Gray on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2018, 01:34 AM
There’s always a treasure to be found.
Nina Russo on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2018, 08:27 AM
Such a great place to find dress up clothes for your kids, and yourself! Recommend to all mamas!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Ambler on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2018, 13:33 PM
Fashionable, friendly, helpful and affordable. A must see on 3rd Street
Business Response:

Thank you!! You are so sweet!! It was a pleasure meeting you!!

Christine Ferguson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2018, 13:13 PM
Been there, love it! Great owner. All beautiful
Gina Spielman Hostert on Facebook

10 months ago

07/12/2018, 13:06 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this shop in downtown Geneva (which is one of my fave places in the world!)…. The owner is super nice and the staff is so helpful! The styles are great and now I have enough pretty clothes to get me to the Fall season :) They also can help with coordinating items you already own with their items. I felt like I had help from a fashion stylist today. Feeling great!
Sherry Weber Blanchar on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 04:11 AM
What a diamond in the rough! I love the wonderful, unique array of both women’s clothing and accoutrements as well as the darling and unique children’s clothing. The prices are highly affordable and the staff and owner are friendly and welcoming. I will never shop in Geneva again without stopping into this little boutique - my new “go to” place to find great styles!
Jamie Elizabeth Kendall on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 02:32 AM
Everyone needs to come here!!! Such kind staff and beautiful clothing ������
Ashley Falkos on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 04:54 AM
The line of children’s clothing is adorable! I’ve also found quite a few items for myself at this store. A hidden gem!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.