Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstar Bank, Fsb

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Bellevue, AR 98004

777 108th Ave NE, Suite 1700, Bellevue, AR 98004

(425) 947-3334

https://www.flagstar.com/branch-locator.html#MortgageExpert

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1030 Ave D #7

(360) 563-9590
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6201 Fairview Rd suite 200 room 215

(800) 334-4648
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(25) · Finance

5330 Primrose Dr Ste 225

(916) 725-9902
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

1500 Industrial Blvd Ste.102

(325) 201-9161
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Brokers

2220 Plainfield Pike #213

(401) 737-6655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercie Larios on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 06:56 AM
WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH AND SO HELPFUL. Always there to answer any and every question and just overall a wonderful woman to work with. I would recommend her 1000%. So thankful for her time and dedication and helping my husband and I get a lovely home .
Eddie Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:17 AM
Kirstin communicates better than anyone I’ve worked with in the past and fights to secure funding for all of her clients, even in sticky situations. Top notch associate!
Danielle Cordon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 20:05 PM
Thank you, Kirstin, for all your work and encouragement during our refinancing process! You made it smooth and easy, and we couldn't be happier with how it all worked out. If/when we need to refinance again, or choose to buy again, we'll definitely be calling you!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Douglas Allyn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 14:39 PM
Thanks Kirsten for the fastest close ever! You were instructive and open about the entire process. How simple and easy it was on our end with you on our team! Will definitely give you a call next time.
Alexandra Allyn Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 11:07 AM
Kirstin, Gracias 🙏 por ser persistente. Con la ayuda profesional de Kirstin fue muy rápido comprar la casa de nuestro sueños 🏡. Entre papeles y el cierre fueron menos de tres semanas,
Jeff Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:22 PM
Kirstin handled our mortgage this last July. It was great to work with her as she is very good at communicating. We closed in a timely manner and everything went exactly as she said it would. Highly recommend!!!
Duncan Jeff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 16:21 PM
Kirstin handled our mortgage this last July. It was great to work with her as she is very good at communicating. We closed in a timely manner and everything went exactly as she said it would. Highly recommend!!!
Jeffrey Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:49 AM
Kirstin handled our mortgage this last July. It was great to work with her as she is very good at communicating. We closed in a timely manner and everything went exactly as she said it would. Highly recommend!!!
Patricia Cameron on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 12:19 PM
Kirstin provides in depth knowledge and experience in her field, plus 5 star personal, energetic, passionate service. I so appreciate having had the opportunity to work with her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.