Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Step Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Park City, UT 84060

2818 Holiday Ranch Loop Rd, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 640-2483

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351
Extreme Restoration & Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155
Sunshine Restoration
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1134 S 1850 E

(801) 356-0806

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Surface Masters
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
Signature Carpet Care
5.0
(63) · Home Services

99 N 750 E

(801) 577-6122

About

Five Step Carpet Care is your GREEN source for clean carpets and upholstery. All of the cleaning products we use are 100% environmentally friendly, biodegradable, kid and pet safe. Best of all, our system cleans better then any other and is gentle enough for fine wools. If we can't get it clean you don't pay, guaranteed. We are fully licensed, insured and bonded. Call today for a free quote. Mention this ad for 10% off our already affordable rates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/01/2008, 04:40 AM
great job
Tom came in and cleaned my carpet and dining room chairs. Everything looks great and dryed fast. We started putting the funiture back right after Tom left. Thanks for takeing the time to get it clean. G.P.
Gpike1234 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/03/2008, 01:39 AM
Amased at the results – Five step carpet care cleaned my house last month and did a great job at a fair price. My tenants moved out of my rental apartment last week so I called Five step to see what they could do. It had been at least three years since they where last cleaned. I thought they where beyond cleaning and they would need to be replaced. Tom said there where a few problem areas but he would be able to get them clean. I was skeptical but I figured it was worth a try. The next day the carpets where dry and looked almost new. Tom said there was nothing he could do about the worn areas but it didn't mater to me they looked great and the smell was gone. Thanks Tom you saved me from rep...  more>>
Business Response:

I like to go over the job with my clients so I can tell them what they can expect once I am done. In most cases I am able to bring the carpet back to its original condition providing the fibers are not worn or damaged. Thanks for the review

heidi f. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/01/2008, 06:35 AM
Thanks
Awesome Job, the stains are gone and so is the smell. You where so nice to come after normal work hours. Next time I will have you clean the whole house. Thank you Tom. HGF.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
leslin on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2008, 04:53 AM
Thanks Tom, the smells are gone!!! – Five step cleaned my carpets last week and they look great. We had heavy traffic patterns from the dogs and kids. Tom was able to get the dirt out and I can't see the traffic patterns any more. The pet smells are gone too. In fact there is no smell. I especially like the fact that Tom only uses green products. Thanks Tom keep up the good work. Lislin
Business Response:

Leslin, Thanks for the review. The trafic areas where a challenge. I am glad that everything cleaned up so well. Tom

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.