Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Star Storage

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fargo, ND 58104

3255 43rd St S, Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 365-5000

http://fivestarstorage.biz

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

With over 1,400 units and SIX (6) different self storage locations in Fargo and West Fargo, Five Star Storage can meet the needs of virtually every customer looking for storage! Five Star Services, Inc. is a multi-facet professional property management company that has been serving the region for the past 30+ years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Schaar on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Very pleasant people to work with, willing to spend time with us. Units are clean, easy access in and out.
Judy Gillingham-fox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:08 AM
Tons of paperwork over 10 docs we been trying to do all the paperwork for 15 days no one will help us We still being charged although we can't move anything there because of all the neverending paperwork who cares if the Rv is valid tags no one can drive ir
Dennis A Draeger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 15:38 PM
It was a great experience
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Deb Hoesley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 05:40 AM
Bill Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:46 AM
Jane Anderson Lemieux on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Derek Jacobs on Foursquare

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 10:45 AM
Climate controlled storage kept my delicate stuff safe through summer and winter.
Alec Winmill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 02:23 AM
Gregorio H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/03/2010, 06:51 AM
Mr. Easy to sign up, only takes a couple of minutes. The rate is cheaper than the others that I found online. I would recommend it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.