Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Star Limousine

Own this business?
4.6
26 reviews
|Transportation Services|Charlotte, North Carolina 28210

3208 ARBOR POINTE DR, Charlotte, North Carolina 28210

(704) 541-0508

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Aaron Airport Limo & Taxi
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

13233 Greywood Cir

(239) 768-1898

2 people are looking at this business

About

Charlotte NC Stretch Limousine Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
26 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Qweenmya Felder on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 01:39 AM
I need to go liquor store Ninjago the liquor store I need to go to a liquor store cuz I pack a Liquors Papasan is Apostle at Preston Brandy by the one is I like I do I mix Nickelodeon Nickelodeon slime with a Michelob what what what am I looking at right now go ahead now look at looking go in now LOL and make my graduate bad open liquor and liquor and beer at you whenever Chapman and whoever helped me I didn't call Nickelodeon something else 2525 up take me to look at that loud and look at that loud look it look it look it look as well come for looking for a little while 25 up and let God is greater than ice house and make a little wine cooler
Mandi Robinson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:00 AM
We have used your services on 3 occasions for office outings. Everytime we were exceptionally happy with our driver, cleanliness of the beautiful stretch hummers, and Sapphire Blue Escalade, and most of all the customer service we received. Will be calling again real soon! Thank you!
Quentin Adams on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 15:22 PM
great people to do business with.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Millace Stamp on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 16:51 PM
Great service! Highly recommend.
Michelle Drotleff on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 08:30 AM
Excellent! Prom was amazing. Prompt professional all the way through. Highly recommend. Good communication and kept us informed as the kids traveled. Great piece of mind.. the driver Alfonso was a hit!
Julie Blankenship on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:58 AM
had a awesome time! Limo was very nice and clean. Our driver Monique was the best! I highly recommend requesting her. I know I will next time I need a limo
Nimish Jst Nimish on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 03:56 AM
Excellent Limo service, I rented the Limo for my wife's 30th surprise birthday party for around 7 people, and we had an amazing overall experience with our chauffeur, the communication with the company, and the price was just unbeatable in the Charlotte area...will be renting again very soon...😊
Kate Weaver on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 15:37 PM
Used this company for my daughter’s 16th birthday party. Al their driver was great and the car was exactly as depicted on the website. Beautiful new Chrysler 300.
Kimberly Mallory Trimberger on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 02:34 AM
Amazing service! Great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.