Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Seasons Healing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10003

80 E 11th St, Suite 1103, New York, NY 10003

(917) 538-5755

https://www.fiveseasonshealing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Tai review for Five Seasons Healing
Catherine Tai on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 11:01 AM
Catherine Tai review for Five Seasons Healing
Catherine Tai on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 05:59 AM
Go Sugimoto review for Five Seasons Healing
Go Sugimoto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 06:44 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sol Suarez review for Five Seasons Healing
Sol Suarez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 04:33 AM
Shqipron Musliu review for Five Seasons Healing
Shqipron Musliu on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 05:00 AM
FranklyMe review for Five Seasons Healing
FranklyMe on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 04:44 AM
Healing from the inside out. – Sharon is a deeply empathetic and gifted healer. I went to Sharon with acute insomnia and anxiety, accompanied by a terrible case of creepy-crawly itching. Perhaps like many people who consult an acupuncturist, I had sought help from my regular doctor, as well as a psychiatrist, and the drugs they prescribed actually made me feel worse. At my first meeting with Sharon, I was nothing short of completely overwhelmed by the symptoms I was experiencing. After listening carefully to my history of symptoms, she assured me that what I was experiencing was nothing out of the ordinary in terms of what she is used to seeing and treating. She gave me full confidence that she could help me, which she did. I felt significant relief the day after my first acupuncture session and, along with the Chinese herbs she prescribed, after a month of treatment, I felt better than I had in a long time. When you come from a place of such deep suffering and fear, and someone is able to offer you not just relief, but also a new perspective on your mind and body, it is impossible not to be affected by the healer and the healer’s tools. Sharon listens to your concerns attentively and uses her impressive wealth of knowledge to alleviate your pain, and she does so with enormous compassion. She works not only on your immediate symptoms to bring relief as soon as possible, but simultaneously works on finding and treating the source of your symptoms so that you can maintain your health. I am forever grateful to Sharon – and to TCM – for helping me to get well, and will continue to see her to maintain good health.
PharmaC review for Five Seasons Healing
PharmaC on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:44 AM
Thank you, Sharon! – I am so happy to announce that our baby was born at midnight on January 18th. His arrival was totally possible because of Sharon's support over the last year plus. I cannot thank her enough for making our family a possibility after my PCOS diagnosis.
WegmanNational review for Five Seasons Healing
WegmanNational on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:26 AM
Mom to be! – In just four sessions with Sharon I felt almost complete relief from the pain of TMJ, within 8 sessions I could sense the way I dealt with stress changing and within 12 sessions I was pregnant. I was hooked! Sadly the pregnancy ended in a miscarriage and over the next 3-6 months Sharon focused our treatments on emotional and physical healing as well as making sure my body was in optimal condition to carry a pregnancy to full term. After six months I was feeling much better physically and emotionally and my husband and I were ready to start trying for our family again. One of Sharon's colleagues suggested at my annual gynecological visit I ask to be swabbed for any "hidden infections." Lo and behold I tested positive for ureaplasma a very common infection for women with chronic UTI's which I had been plagued with my whole life. With one antibiotic pill I was pregnant my next cycle! I credit Sharon's combination of eastern practice and awareness and inclusion of western medicine with being 6 weeks away from birthing my first child. Acupuncture analyzes everything that is going on in your life, not just the one symptom you come in with. Sharon uses this information to diagnose and treat appropriately while not discounting what treatments your western practitioner may be prescribing. If I still lived in NYC I would continue to see Sharon, as would my husband and soon to be son. She is truly a gift.
LovePilates review for Five Seasons Healing
LovePilates on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:03 AM
Highly Recommended – I have worked with Sharon for the past year and would highly recommend her, and have in fact sent several patients her way! I came to her first looking to help regulate my menstrual cycle and to aid in fertility as my partner and I planned to try to get pregnant a few months later. Sharon subsequently treated me through our insemination attempts, skillfully encouraging timely ovulation, and a healthy embryo implantation. Once I actually became pregnant, she treated me throughout my first trimester and into my second (where I happily am now) easing fatigue and nausea, and helping maintain my early pregnancy. Oh, and along the way she cured my sciatica! Her expertise with acupuncture and herbs is amazing. Her compassion and healing presence are truly a rare find. As a patient, it's not often that you feel so seen, heard and cared for. She's a gem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.