Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitzgerald's Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Brighton, MI 48116

Brighton, MI 48116, Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 299-1812

http://www.michiganlandscapeandlighting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Wright's Landscape Services
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

17100 Beech Daly Rd

(734) 942-1184
Metro Detroit Landscaping Inc.
5.0
(8) · Home & Garden

23205 Gratiot #271

(586) 777-3024
Jb's Tree & Yard Service
5.0
(22) · Home Services

5320 Smith Dr

(810) 230-2700
Colorscape Landscaping
5.0
(4) · Home Services

505 N Brandt Rd

(248) 627-5831

1 person is looking at this business

All Phases Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9939 Nixon Rd

(517) 622-2780
Breckenridge Gardens Inc
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

4700 Edgewood Dr

(248) 673-6365

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Malloch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 18:18 PM
Susie Quintanilla on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 04:55 AM
Thanks to Mike and Fitzgerald Landscape, I have the prettiest front yard and rose garden ever. I could never have envisioned what Mike planned. He is truly an artist, and it is so unique and beautiful. Can't wait to have the back transformed! Thank you so much.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 04:03 AM
They have done landscaping for us twice.They are the most honest, professional and hard working family landscaping business.The end result was beyond beautiful and we are more than pleased.We hope that they will be able to do another project for us. Great group of guys!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:45 AM
I'm very impressed and pleased with Mike Fitzgerald and Fitzgerald's Landscaping. I needed some stone work done and was I hoping to get it done soon. I contacted Mike and received a quick response. He came out within a day, was very professional and helpful. He told me approximately when he would be able to do it and that he would get his estimate to me the next day, I can honestly say he kept his word and I was shocked, because most of my experience with any type of contractor has been quite the opposite. He kept his word and had my work done on time, exactly when he said it would be done. I highly recommend Mike and plan on having him do more work for me next year.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/31/2013, 01:20 AM
Fitzgerald's Landscaping had been an absolute dream to work with. Finding a quality landscaper that actually enjoys what he is doing had been such a hassle, not to mention finding one who has standards. I also received a few other quotes from different companies, Fitzgerald's was right in the middle in terms of price but he offers a lifetime warranty on all of his work, now that says something in my opinion. From start to finish Michael was very professional and friendly, I will never go to anyone else. Hoping to put in a water feature and an outdoor living area next!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 02:34 AM
Absolutely beautiful, amazing, innovative design are just a few words that do not even do justice to what owner Michael Fitzgerald has done for my property. From start to finish everything has been top quality, and what a top notch experience. Can't wait to have more landscaping work done in the future, and I will never use anyone else as they don't even compare.
Guest42431 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 01:05 AM
If your looking for a company thats all about quality and satisfaction than look no further. These guys have it together. Most positive experience I've had from a contractor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.