Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit Tailor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
6 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Plano, TX 75093

4801 W Park Blvd, Ste 427, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 758-9988

http://fittailor.vpweb.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(196) · Consumer Services

6235 Main St Apt 1075

(360) 314-8549
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2601 Industrial Ln

(972) 840-8877
5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

915 W Parker Rd # 207

(972) 516-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1509 S Bowen Rd

(817) 548-1108

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Consumer Services

921 N Riverfront Blvd

(214) 881-6746
4.9
(45) · Consumer Services

6437 Mccart Ave # B

(817) 346-0266
About

Specialties With keen eyes and attention to details, we provide you the highest quality alteration services to give you that perfect fit! History Established in 2012. Fit Tailor is under new ownership as of September 17, 2012. Meet the Business Owner Alyssa H. Business Owner Alyssa has a degree in fashion design. After graduating from the Philadelphia Art Institute, she worked for Nordstrom's alterations. She is now applying her experience and skills at Fit Tailor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MeeAe22 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 00:17 AM
Quality & Quick Alterations! – A Friend recommended "Fit Tailors" when I needed a huge favor to alter a dress in hours for my big birthday night!! The staff at this place was accomodating towards my time limit and executed a beautifully altered dress in limited time given. I was very pleased. I recently went back to request few more alterations on a coat, dress, and a skirt and again I was consistently pleased!!
staceywilk77 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2009, 06:20 AM
Okay service – I've gone to Fit Tailor on several occasions. For the most part they do a good job. The last time I went I had a pair of pants hemmed. They ended up not being short enough (still dragged to the floor). Unfortunately, I discovered this while out of town so I had to fix them myself.
HNTR0420 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/20/2008, 03:22 AM
HORRIBLE!! DO NOT GO TO QUALITY TAILOR!!! – This is by far the worst experience I have ever had in my life! So, I wanted 3 pairs of jeans tailored up that I had just purchased from Nordstorm, so I decided to take them to QUALITY TAILOR! Big mistake! I had asked them to shorten all of them "to the floor." They measured, pinned it, and I figured everything was good to go. A week later I go back to pick them up, take them home and try them on and they are way too short. If I stand, they came up 1 inch from the floor, if I sit, half my chin shows. I figured, no big deal, I'll just ask them to fix it. I go back the next day and explain what happened... BASICALLY, they both (the Indian and the Russian) told me that I messed up and proceeded to yell, literally, at ME for them shortening it WAAYY to much. Apparently I was supposed to ask for EXTRA LONG.. hmm, never had to say that before. I was dumbfounded/surprised by how horrible this customer service was! After they were done trying to make me realize how much I messed up for they're mistake(15 minutes later), they said to come back in a week.. OK. I went back a week later to pick them up and they lengthened them.. back to how long I had bought them as, EXCEPT the stitching was uneven and ruined. The Russian was extremely rude.. AGAIN, throwing my jeans toward me on the table, surprise.. So, I paid $58.46 (which is overpriced) for them to give me uneven stitching. I've never had a problem with any other tailors before.. why now? Anyways, to sum it all up, THEY WILL MESS YOUR CLOTHES UP AND THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT IT!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
knuckity on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/23/2008, 03:16 AM
Best price and quality original cut jean hem in plano. – Got several of my rockens original cut style hem there, come out exactly right every time. And it was only $5.99.
lbeckman32 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/22/2008, 03:13 AM
Awesome service and price! – One of the few tailor in Plano that have cheap and great service. Been going there for about 3-4month now, have no complains. There is really nothing they can't do also.
kazio17893 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/21/2008, 06:25 AM
Best prices and quality tailor in plano. – I been taking my jeans to get hem at tailors ever since I move from New York to Dallas.(my mom use to hem them for me) So far Fit Tailor is the only tailor that gets it right the first time and every time. I've used Fit Tailor about 5-6 times so far for jean hems and come out satisfy every time. Not only the quality of their work is great, their jean hem service is only $5. That the cheapest I came across in Dallas. The only problem I have with them is that they are close on Sundays.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.