Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
189 reviews
|Wellness|Anaheim, California 92801

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave Ste 125, Ste 125, Anaheim, California 92801

(714) 378-0400

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Antonio Coirin, M.D.
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1552 Coffee Road

(209) 248-7168
Refresh Wellness, Weight Loss & Cosmetics
5.0
(3) · Wellness

139 North State Street

(215) 968-3057
MD Weight Loss
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2829 Glenwood Avenue

(815) 962-0633
Refine - Michigan's LipoLaser Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16782 21 Mile Rd

(586) 286-7770

2 people are looking at this business

Max Muscle Sports Nutrition
5.0
(103) · Wellness

2551 S 177th Plaza

(402) 991-7555

1 person is looking at this business

Forma Vital
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anaheim Fit Body Boot Camp is a results driven and energetic fitness and fat loss workout program that includes motivation, accountability and dynamic resistance training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
189 reviews
5174
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jo Ann Rivera-Pugrad on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/25/2019, 12:56 PM
    Today was my first time at this location. I'm very new & appreciated today's coach so much! Coach Jimmy helped me with my limitations while still being able to be part of the group. This location is great & I'll def be back here! I love that everyone has their own level & encouagement, safety, and helping you achieve your goals is key to them.
    Victor Crawford on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/10/2019, 07:49 AM
    Absolutely Love this place!! Awesome workouts and the staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. 30 minute sessions go by so quickly so everyone should make the time to join!! They truly have a family culture here so I highly recommend joining because you will absolutely love it!!!
    Tonya Gullett Beaty on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/09/2019, 05:45 AM
    Incredible 30 minute workouts that get results! Awesome workouts, atmosphere and coaches! Perfect for all fitness levels! You will love it!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Giuliana Tripuzzi on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/07/2019, 05:36 AM
    LOVE LOVE LOVE FBBC! AWESOME work outs, AWESOME coaches & AWESOME Culture! They make it a FAMILY, so would HIGHLY recommend joining as you are going to LOVE IT!!!
    Bryce Henson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/03/2019, 06:09 AM
    LOVE LOVE LOVE FBBC! AWESOME work outs, AWESOME coaches & AWESOME Culture! They make it a FAMILY, so would HIGHLY recommend joining as you are going to LOVE IT!!!
    Vero Rik on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/21/2019, 04:09 AM
    The people are great , awesome motivation .. going on my 3rd day tomorrow!!... CAN wait .. lol 😂 ..
    Sheila Boon on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2019, 05:04 AM
    Just finished an 8 week challenge at Anaheim Fit Body Boot Camp. This is a great place to get in shape, meet new friends and challenge yourself. The supportive staff and trainers help you every step of the way. If you’re thinking about making a change in your health and challenging yourself, I highly recommend Anaheim Fit Body Boot Camp.
    Imelda Ramirez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/05/2019, 03:55 AM
    love it... its the best decision Ive made this year
    Silvia Fernandez on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/26/2019, 12:44 PM
    It is a great place to work out the environment end people are very friendly make you feel like your family .Mandy and Franco always help us with any questions we have and make you feel welcome.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.