Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fish & Crown Creative

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Rochester, NY 14614

25 N Washington St #402, Ste 4, Rochester, NY 14614

(585) 413-3059

https://fishandcrown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

144 S Fitzhugh St No.3

(585) 415-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

6800 Pittsford Palmyra Rd

(585) 678-9132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

65 Edgewater Ln

(585) 266-8400
About

Full service video production company in Rochester NY. Offers professional creative services such as video production, photography, time lapse, graphic design, and more. Commercial production, website video, business video solutions, headshot photography and creative strategy. A full service creative agency. Our client list includes Time Warner Cable, Xerox, Seneca Park Zoo, Cornell University, Summit Federal Credit Union, W Hotels and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Miltner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2020, 05:01 AM
I had a great experience working with Fish & Crown on the Bejo Seeds Inc. Virtual Tour videos. Ben and his crew gave us direction, were really curious about the business and kept us relaxed and on point. Plus they were a lot of fun. The finished product was terrific!
Deb Stein on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:29 AM
I had a excellent experience working with Fish & Crown! Would highly recommend them.
Jaspreet Saund on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 04:22 AM
SUPER creative, SUPER talented and a SUPER Team! I cant say enough about Fish and Crown, absolutely professional and lovely people!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robert Deege on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 07:48 AM
Having worked with Ben and his team including Hannah, Sarah and Mike, I can tell you they are a fantastic group. They're diligent, savvy, thorough, creative and professional - and they do it with a self effacing, friendly demeanor. These are the kind of folks you want to work with in any situation. Whether it's a 30 second PSA or a full feature film or something in the middle, this is the team you want supporting you and helping you execute a vision... and they make it fun!
Anna Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 06:28 AM
Everyone is so kind and welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. They were so professional but had a way about them that kept it light and fun to work!
Denyse Funk on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 15:24 PM
Love working with this group...so professional and creative. They get the work done while remaining chill and creating a positive, fun set.
Zaku Oda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 12:55 PM
I was an extra on one set an it was just an amazing experience for me I enjoyed myself and everyone there from the makeup crew and directing were such nice people
Megan Brautigam on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:51 AM
Stellar group of people. All very talented and great to work with! Professional. Easygoing. High quality work. Two thumbs up!
Business Response:

thanks Megan!

Karen Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 11:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.