Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fischer Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
555 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

1631 McQueeney Rd, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-1440

https://www.fischerveterinaryclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(209) · Healthcare

1242 Austin Hwy #102

(210) 804-2000
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.8
(180) · Healthcare

9901 Broadway St # 108

(210) 824-7344
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

13141 NW Military Hwy

(210) 492-5519
4.7
(708) · Emergency Pet Hospital

17244 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd #7

(210) 651-0100
About

New Braunfels veterinary services - delivered with courtesy and respect! In your search for a veterinary facility, we believe you expect high quality care as well as great service. Our goal has been to assemble a veterinary health care team committed to providing exceptional client service and veterinary health care. Our commitment to you is to continue to offer excellent client service in a state of the art veterinary facility. Fischer Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, providing care to the dogs and cats of New Braunfels, TX for over 30 years. We are a well-established, family owned practice with a friendly staff that is committed to the highest quality veteri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
555 reviews
5459
  
434
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donna D J Saey review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Donna D J Saey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 12:11 PM
My pet was taken in with 5 minutes of the appointment, which I totally appreciate!
Brooke Tingle-Eddington review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Brooke Tingle-Eddington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 11:31 AM
Great with my new puppy!!
David D. Gunnoe review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
David D. Gunnoe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 09:30 AM
The best of the best. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Terry Dahl review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Terry Dahl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 10:30 AM
the price was amazing, they got her in immediately and surgery was done quick
A.R. Lania review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
A.R. Lania on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 02:04 AM
Dean Martin came here for a neuter a few months ago. Yes we were not allowed in because of COVID but the staff were wonderful meeting outside as well as the phone. The follow up call was great and our bunny had a great recovery. I would recommend Fischer to other bunny families out there.
Cate Hedrick review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Cate Hedrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 07:02 AM
Today we had to help our Beagle, Sydney, cross the Rainbow Bridge. It was obvious she was suffering and we couldn't let it continue. We called several other vets who had no open appointments or weren't taking new patients. We called Fischer Vet Clinic who could hear our concern, and regardless of a busy and full day, made time to help us so Sydney didn't have to continue to suffer. They were open about the process and costs. But most importantly, the techs and vet were caring, comforting, and compassionate during our difficult time. Thank you Fischer Vet Clinic.
Karin Widner review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Karin Widner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 07:59 AM
I've gone there for 10 years with my dogs and fosters. One of my dogs is a rescue that is extremely fearful. They wouldn't allow me to go in with her because of Covid. They wanted me to sedate her. No way would I do that. So I found a wonderful Vet (but further away than I'd like to travel regularly) to let me take her in for exam and shots and heartworm test. I went back to Fisher with her new records for them to enter in her file, asked to buy her heartworm prevention they said they couldn't they would have to see her. I couldn't buy. After them seeing my dogs for 10 years this is how I get treated. They only care about $. How's that for a caring Vet. I will never go back.
Phyllis Lively review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Phyllis Lively on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 13:13 PM
Fischer Veterinary Clinic has taken excellent care of my beloved furbabies for yearly exams, also when they’ve been sick, and unfortunately when we had to say good bye to a senior furbaby and needed the veterinarian to help our beloved dog cross the Rainbow Bridge. The entire staff was very professional and compassionate which helped ease our worry and sadness. We highly recommend that you too entrust your furbabies with the Veterinarians & Staff at Fischer Veterinary Clinic for all you pets care. They are wonderful.
Melanie Nash review for Fischer Veterinary Clinic
Melanie Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 16:49 PM
My Sweet Chuey has “issues” but ... this clinic is AMAZING♥️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.