Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Education|Edmonds, Washington 98020

505 5th Ave South, Suite #101, Edmonds, Washington 98020

(425) 248-2255

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Lending A Hand To the Future
5.0
(2) · Education

18 Lorraine Ave

(914) 663-2790
UC Davis Center For Leadership Learning
5.0
(2) · Education

The Grove (Surge III)

(530) 752-6908
Office Dynamics International
5.0
(1) · Education

5575 S Durango Dr #106

(800) 782-7139
Sylvan Learning, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Private Tutors

7928 Main St

(763) 494-9676

1 person is looking at this business

MBA Research and Curriculum Center
5.0
(5) · Education

1375 King Ave.; PO Box 12279

(614) 486-6708
Richard Robbins International Inc
5.0
(113) · Education

6061 Highway 7

(800) 298-9587

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eduardo Petizme on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/31/2019, 02:23 AM
    US Education Equivalency from my bachelor completed before the due date and the report was clear as expected. I'm doing the same for my MBA.
    Eliza Ledesma on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/15/2019, 08:16 AM
    eficiencia , confianza,
    Arsalan Ghias on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/26/2019, 07:32 AM
    these people are quick and efficient
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Aisha Khan on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/14/2019, 03:02 AM
    Extremely satisfied by there service. My course by course equivalency report took a month's time for the transcripts to be evaluated and sent back to me. The best part about FIS is that they allow us to upload the scanned copies, which is a great relief from the hassle of mailing and tracking original documents.
    Noy Bo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2014, 11:22 AM
    Perfect time i came accoss this page! my wife recently came to the US, she finished her high school and also graduate with her bachelor degree, she wants to go school for IT at the US community college, the community college needed to see her school transcript being evalutated by you guys or some others, my guestions are:
    1. which transcript that you need to evaluate her 4 years college degree transcirpt or highschool?
    Bo Noy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2014, 01:21 AM
    Perfect time i came accoss this page! my wife recently came to the US, she finished her high school and also graduate with her bachelor degree, she wants to go school for IT at the US community college, the community college needed to see her school transcript being evalutated by you guys or some others, my guestions are:
    1. which transcript that you need to evaluate her 4 years college degree transcirpt or highschool?
    Jagdish Shetty on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/16/2014, 02:26 AM
    Numan Siraj on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/15/2014, 11:16 AM
    Iseeblack Starx on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 10:17 AM
    Guyz i need som help..
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.