Logo White
Watch Demo

Firsthand Health Center

Own this business?
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesterfield, MO 63017

14377 Woodlake Drive Suite 218, MO 63017 Cross Roads - South Outer 40 and Woodsmill), Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 878-8999

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=firsthandhealth&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

108 Emerald Hills Dr

(618) 656-6988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1837 Homer Adams Pkwy

(618) 465-6348
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5416 Jedmed Ct

(314) 845-3770
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(636) 795-4003
4.9
(104) · Healthcare

12536 Olive Blvd ste g

(314) 392-9305
4.7
(31) · Health & Medical

10 Wildcat Dr

(636) 745-8222

1 person is looking at this business

About

* College of Applied Kinesiology* Diplomate of Chiropractic Neurology Eligible* Certified Personal Growth Counselor* Certified Acupuncture-Missouri Board of Chiropractic* Friday and Saturday by Appt only-Closed SundayAMENITYWhat sets us apart is our NEWS (Natural Eight Wonders System) please see more fully in detail our products and services. With all of our techniques the one that defines our uniqueness the most is the Neural Emotional Wholeness Systems-also (NEWS). This systems is comprised of NET (Neuro-Emotional Technique), Spiritual Counseling, based on Adlerian Psychology, and Thought Field Therapy based on the Callahan Technique. This NEWS is the missing piece in the healthcare system

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Astor on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    06/18/2009, 01:12 AM
    Great Experience! – Being a patient of Dr. Russo has been one of the best experiences I have ever had with a Chiropractor. She is extremely caring and compassionate. She has helped me with my headaches and backaches using acupuncture and adjustments. I don't know what I would do without her. She also has a wealth of knowledge about good nutrition and how it can help heal the body. I recommend her to everyone I know.
    Seymour on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    05/26/2009, 01:49 AM
    great chiropractic health center – this healthcare faciloity was unique in that they tokk me in on a moments notice. I was in from out of town and hurt my already very sore back. Dr. Russodefinitely ,with great compassion helped me in my time of need so that I could enjoy my stay withy no pain until I was able to return home. She is a special doctor and as I observed, she treated others with the same compassion, not only in chiropractics, but areas in weight loss, nutrition, and other areas of health care. As I understand it she has packages and will work with you on fees, she is a highly qualified doctor who you can trust. I* highly reccomend her, Dr. Russo is avaluable asset to the healthcare of whmever she comes in contact with, and when I am in the area again I most certainly see her again. Because of the things she taught me to do for my back, I have been living a more comfortable life. Thank you Dr. Russo by Sy
    ckww on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    05/18/2009, 02:14 AM
    Great Wholistic Chiropractor – Dr. Russo is amazing, she is able to resovle health issues that others are unable to resolve. She takes a wholistic approach to treatment and treats the person as a whole, mind, body and spirit to heal the whole not just a part. She is expert at pain releif, fibromylagia, weight loss, nutrition, hormone balancing, illness relief, anti-aging, basically overall and complete health care. There is no other health care provider in the St. Louis Metro area that provides this type of comprehensive treatment. She looks at so many things like your bloodwork, what you eat, your life style and what is going on in your life that is individualized to you! Not just the same for all patients, it is customized for you! She also has many package options for treatment and how you can pay for the treatment. She spends time with you one on one and really gets to know you so she can treat the whole person. That is just amazing in this day and age when Doctors spend 15 minutes with you and can't remember you when you see then again!! I would truly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone who is looking for results and personalized treatment.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    etretry on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    09/24/2007, 01:29 AM
    Avoid this money-grubbing worthless excuse for a chiropractor – After being in a serious car accident, I needed to see a chiropractor immediately. The other party involved in the accident was completely at fault and their insurance was going to pick up all costs. I called First Hand Health to schedule an appointment and gave them the scenario. I told them that this was 3rd party insurance. Not until I got there did she refuse to see me. Instead, she referred me to a lawyer and told me she wouldn't accept 3rd party insurance, she wouldn't allow me to sign a waiver, she wouldn't send a bill of service, she would only accept my health insurance. Of course you would you moron, but my insurance is NOT responsible here. She was totally rude about the situation with this holier than thou attitude. As if I was trying to steal from her or something. I understand you need to cover your a$$. But this was one appointment. All I needed was an evaluation. Maybe a simple readjustment. She didn't care that I was in pain. All she wanted was money. Money, money, money. And I would've gladly paid had the 3rd party insurance not covered it. Nope, she wanted payment up front. No ifs, ands, or buts. Well, I hope this review reaches those considering her for service. Go to someone that actually cares. Also, if you care about office environments, this one was completely worthless. The waiting room is this dirty little 6'x6' room so if you're claustrophobic or value cleanliness, avoid this POS place at all costs. The first Chiropractor I called after First Hand Health was completely understanding and have no problem with 3rd party insurance. Clean, friendly, nice environment. Look around, there are many better chiropractors out there.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.