Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Priority Travel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Travel Services|Orlando, FL 32801

100 E Pine St, #202, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 246-7006

https://firstprioritytravel.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

1614 Utica Trail

(407) 365-4850

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Travel Services

8501 Astronaut Blvd

(321) 338-2953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Travel Services

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd

(407) 230-4099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

3206 S Conway Rd # 3

(407) 658-0855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitality

6457 Hazeltine National Dr Suite 145

(407) 306-0506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hospitality

8809 Commodity Cir #1

(407) 354-3080
About

First Priority Travel is located at 100 E Pine St Ste 202, Orlando, FL. This location is in the Central Business District neighborhood. This business specializes in Travel Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin J. review for First Priority Travel
Martin J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:51 AM
Everything was taken care of on our trip. The promotion was fantastic and we would certainly use First Priority Travel again.
Tammy F. review for First Priority Travel
Tammy F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:09 AM
Thank you Nancy for all of your help. It has been a great trip and your professionalism and efforts are much appreciated. Thanks
Jim D. review for First Priority Travel
Jim D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 10:23 AM
Easy button! Very smooth transaction. Thank you! You all did a very fine job on my trip to Las Veas. I am very pleased with First Priority Travel.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dan J. review for First Priority Travel
Dan J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:57 AM
I truly enjoyed it all. I intend to work with and use First Priority again within the year. Thanks to all of you for a great vacation! Everything went so well and smooth. Thank you …Thank you!!! Everything was stupendous. The airline flight was smooth, the hotel was ‘breathless’ and our time there unbelievable.
Joseph S. review for First Priority Travel
Joseph S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 11:27 AM
Great experience. Very helpful staff. Lovely hotels. Everything was taken care of. Overall a very good deal and I'm happy. Thanks
David N. review for First Priority Travel
David N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:11 AM
I have had a great experience with First Priority Travel. They were extremely helpful with our package. Very professional and I would recommend them.
MMr review for First Priority Travel
MMr on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/27/2009, 08:30 AM
Before you travel – If I could put a negative star I would! My husband and I spent a dreadful afternoon at a timeshare presentation. Our only consolation was that we were promised free gas vouchers, and a weekend away through First Priority Travel. The gas rebate was a total scam, and the weekend away proved to be an absolute headache to try and book. It took several attempts, and a lot of time and work to follow all of rules necessary to even get a weekend booked. We had to send a cashiers check for the room tax and fees by registered mail, and it had to be overnighted in order to get to them by the deadline. When we finally received our confirmation letter, we looked up the hotel/area on Trip Advisor and were horrified by what we read. The reviews were the worst I've ever seen, and it was clear from the descriptions that it was a in a very bad neighborhood, the clerk in the lobby was even behind bullet proof glass! (Something you would have never guessed from their brochure)I immediately called Firt Priority Travel to change our reservation. It took several days to actually get to talk to our agent that I was directed to. At that point I was told there was nothing he could do, and said that he had never had any complaint about the hotel or area.I have read several reviews about similar experiences as our, so I know they are aware of it. We were flexible with our dates, and would have been happy with a weekend somehwere else, but he was completely unwilling to help. Since we had already taken the vacation time off, and promised our kids a trip, we ended up booking another room for $700 for the weekend. So basically our free weekend wasn't free after all, and now we are also out the room fees we had to pay them in advance. I encourage others who are considering doing business with this company to reconsider.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.