Logo White
Watch Demo

First Impression 3D Ultrasound

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Canton, GA 30115

113 Mountain Brook Dr, Canton, GA 30115

(770) 946-2229

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Here I Am Mommy
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3883 Rogers Bridge Rd

(678) 426-8224

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:50 AM
Eli Headrick Kati Headrick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 04:50 AM
I had a Gender Ultrasound at 14 wks and 2 days and Lauren was accurate! It was exciting to find out early. She was very sweet and it was a nice experience. I would definitely recommend.
Nancy Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:07 AM
They have been awesome!!! We have been twice so far and are planning to go one more time to just see our girl before she is born. Very great people!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Cyntheia JO Hight on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 09:09 AM
I'm so glad my friend took me here it was a good birthday present for me to find out the gender of adorable baby and I'm glad that I got to meet a really sweet person that also knows my friend
Kathryn Feehery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:28 AM
Nina Marie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 03:05 AM
Erin Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 09:09 AM
Incredible. My husband and I went in for the bronze package today and found out what our little one is going to be! Lauren was incredibly patient even though our active little baby wouldn't cooperate. We will go back later for more detailed face images...but couldn't be happier with our experience today. Now we get to start planning the gender reveal to tell our friends and family what little Baby Norman is.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.