Logo White
Watch Demo

First Atlantic Restoration

Own this business?
4.5
109 reviews
|Home Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

414 S Parliament Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 499-1915

http://www.firstatlanticfire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Mid Atlantic Fire Protection
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5596 Greenwich Rd

(757) 455-8888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in cleaning up after disasters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
109 reviews
583
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:58 AM
Wanted To Thank First Atlantic Restoration for always coming through for the Breeden Company.There 5 star rating is earned. Bobby Dexter and the Team has taken care of The Breeden Company. Strongly recommend.....
Sarah Bauder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:14 AM
Excellent restoration company to work with: prompt, efficient, and thorough!
Jordan Edwards on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:24 AM
The company in itself I believe is a great company. What they stand for and all. But the new location in Richmond have no idea what they’re doing and treat their employees TERRIBLE. They estimate jobs wrong and don’t charge accurately. 10/10 would not recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teresa Willis on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:04 AM
Project Manager, Dave Trumbull, was a great guy to work with. He saw to it that my home was fully restored with no details omitted. Very professional and very responsive.
Lynne Woodruff Franklin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 02:48 AM
I had 2 major leaks at my house in the span of 3 months. First Atlantic were so helpful the first event that I didn’t hesitate to call them again when the second episode happened. They worked hard to get things back into shape so I could call my house my home again!
Corbitt Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 02:52 AM
I highly recommend this company for services! I could not believe how quick they responded to our emergency! The guys were very thorough, super clean, and took the extra steps need to contain their work area! Kudos to you guys for running such a tight ship! 5 Stars and a hi five! ✋✋🤙🤙
Joanna C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:44 AM
Wow what can I say just talked to Chad Young who is the operations manager today completely unprofessional and yes I completely agreed with previous customer that he is a Liar. We will make sure our insurance company is aware of how we have been treated by First Atlantic Restoration and also kept an issue going on for over a year. Worst customer service and no one does what they say they would do at that company they sometimes will not even show up without any explanation. Never have we dealt with a company that is so disorganized.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlene G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:58 AM
Without a doubt, First Atlantic did a superb job of restoring my house, when a storm caused extensive water damage. The crew was always congenial, professional, and highly skilled with each step of the restoration. At a time of distress, it is reassuring to know that First Atlantic is simply a phone call away!
John W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:09 AM
Horrible company. Everyone from Lee the manager to troy the supervisor is a liar. Every email or phone call was a lie. They made me pay for services that the insurance company covered so they can make more money. Then when they finally did the work it looked like a bunch of blind monkeys did it. I can't believe what I saw. My family is totally disappointed and now we're out money cause they ripped us off. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.