Logo White
Watch Demo

Firewheel Dental Implants and Periodontics

Claimed
5.0
68 reviews
|Dental|Garland, TX 75040

650 Beebalm Ln, Ste 265, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 272-6543

https://www.dentalimplantsandperio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd E # 7A

(903) 455-0360
5.0
(3) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
5.0
(31) · Cosmetic Dentists

1511 W McDermott Dr

(972) 390-9944
5.0
(46) · Oral Surgeons

1741 North Hwy 67

(469) 649-8259
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

4015 Worth St

(214) 823-5444
5.0
(19) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300
About

Specialties World leaders in the treatment of Dental Implants and Periodontics. Dr. Gandhi and Dr. Barnes are certified periodontists who have completed ADA- approved residency-training programs. Dr. Gandhi and Dr. Barnes are Active members of the American Academy of Periodontol0gy, specializing in: treatment of missing teeth with dental implants and all related implant site-development procedures, gum (periodontal) diseases, gum and bone recession, short or inadequate tooth length, tooth exposure and other periodontal procedures for orthodontic purposes, stomatology and diseases of the mouth, tooth removal, and ridge preservation. History Established in 2013. Dr. Vikram Gandhi and Dr. James

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dylan Thomason on Facebook

    16 days ago

    06/25/2020, 16:26 PM
    Dr. Gandhi and his team did an amazing job through the whole process of getting my implant. They answered any of my questions and assured me there will be no pain in the process. I can assure you they were right. It was a very smooth and easy process and is definitely not something to be scared of. I can’t think them enough!
    Gina Lynn on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/16/2020, 10:50 AM
    Dr. Gandhi and staff was very helpful and explained everything, very patient and attentive staff. Would highly recommend.
    Laura Swinney on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/29/2020, 03:13 AM
    I can not express my gratitude & appreciation to Dr. Gandhi and his staff. I was having severe tooth pain and could hardly tolerate the pain. I was referred to Dr. Gandhi by my sister Lisa. His office got me in within a few hours. Upon walking in I noticed how beautiful, Sanitary and clean the office is. His dental assistant I believe her name was Amy was so friendly and kind. I was told I needed to have an emergency extraction. Dr. Gandhi got my tooth out flawlessly and with very minimal pain. It’s been 3 days and although I’m still sore I feel so much better! His office even called to check on how I was doing! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gandhi for any of your dental extractions/needs he’s AMAZING & you can tell he truly loves what he does! He was always very thorough in explaining my options and what was happening as well as answering any questions I had! I hope I don’t have to go back but if I do I would be glad to have my dental needs in the hands of Dr. Gandhi
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Laura Swinney on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/29/2020, 02:16 AM
    Adrian Mtz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 13:10 PM
    Mui bien trabago que asen aquí
    Katie Caballero Usrey on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 13:10 PM
    I had a great experience at Firewheel Dental Periodontics. Dr. Jaouni and his dental assistant were wonderful. they walked me thorugh the process for the root canal and we were done quickly and painlessly. The front desk staff was very responsive and thorough.
    Naidia Winkler on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 13:10 PM
    I was referred by my dentist to Firewheel Dental Implants and Periodontics and at first I was very skeptical. I’m not a big fan of the dentist, but TRUST me when I say that these people here are amazing. Being a millennial and learning how to adult I had no idea how all the finances all worked. They were super helpful and gracious with me through it all. THANK YOU all so much for your hard work. I’m sending all my friends and family members your way, I hope you like happy loud people 😆
    Connie Elaine Garcia on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 13:10 PM
    Most amazing experience ever... can’t just name one person because the entire staff was again, just amazing, so very caring and gentle
    Dana J Wilson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 13:10 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.