Logo White
Watch Demo

Firewheel Dental Implants and Periodontics

Claimed
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Garland, Texas 75040

650 Beebalm Ln, Ste 265, Garland, Texas 75040

(972) 272-6543

http://www.dentalimplantsandperio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Krk Implant Center
5.0
(4) · Dental

4118 McCullough Ave

(210) 826-3946

1 person is looking at this business

Scott C Blanchard
5.0
(7) · Dental

200 N Water St

(252) 335-4332
Robert J. Barnett
5.0
(32) · Dental

102 Ridgeway St

(501) 624-7129
Lukman Dental, Lukman, Erick. Dmd
5.0
(129) · General Dentistry

2480 Mission St #325

(415) 373-6772

About

Specialties World leaders in the treatment of Dental Implants and Periodontics. Dr. Gandhi and Dr. Barnes are certified periodontists who have completed ADA- approved residency-training programs. Dr. Gandhi and Dr. Barnes are Active members of the American Academy of Periodontol0gy, specializing in: treatment of missing teeth with dental implants and all related implant site-development procedures, gum (periodontal) diseases, gum and bone recession, short or inadequate tooth length, tooth exposure and other periodontal procedures for orthodontic purposes, stomatology and diseases of the mouth, tooth removal, and ridge preservation. History Established in 2013. Dr. Vikram Gandhi and Dr. James

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Claudia Young on Facebook

    13 days ago

    08/08/2019, 07:09 AM
    The best place for the family come and visit them !
    Algenita Wilson on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/26/2019, 06:03 AM
    I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is the best Dental care I could have ever gotten. The customer service is amazing! The Doctors are the Bomb!
    Syl Green on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/18/2019, 07:13 AM
    The doctors and staff are professional and extremely nice. Exceptional service.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Selina Wade on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/09/2019, 11:34 AM
    Dr was great and super friendly staff as well- very helpful with all aspects of my implant from detailed explanation to finance options.
    Latashia Stuart on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/13/2019, 05:57 AM
    They have a friendly and professional staff and Dr.Gandhi takes his time and explains how the procedure will go and make sure you understand before leaving. Great team and service
    Meghan Sebren on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/11/2019, 03:01 AM
    I got three implants there and was extremely satisfied with all the results. Dr. Ghandi is extremely professional & made me feel at ease.
    Heidi Gwen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/07/2019, 13:48 PM
    I had the best expierence here with Dr Gandhi! He is always very professional and did a great job on my teeth-The staff was also great too! If you need dental implants done, this is the place to go!
    Paula Renee Morgan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/28/2019, 02:04 AM
    I had an emergency and they made time to fit me in. The staff is so kind and caring. Dr. Ghandi is well educated in his craft, honest, and personable. They take care to answer all of your questions, get to know you and ensure you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
    Vic White on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/22/2019, 07:24 AM
    I had implants in October 2018 and they are working out well for me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.