Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
215 reviews
|Tires|Bossier City, LA 71111

2935 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 759-0347

https://local.firestonecompleteautocare.com/louisiana/bossier-city/2935-e-texas-st/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(10) · Tires

5416 Barksdale Blvd

(318) 742-9888

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(315) · Automotive

1503 E Grand Ave

(903) 472-4905
4.7
(213) · Automotive

3835 E Texas St

(318) 747-0076

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(165) · Tires

9092 Mansfield Rd

(318) 687-1085

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(72) · Automotive
About

Firestone Complete Auto Care is a full-service auto maintenance and repair shop offering a large and affordable selection of tires, convenient hours & locations for car repair, tire replacement, brake services, auto tune ups, radiator repair, car batteries and more. We've been providing the right solutions since 1926, one customer at a time. Our teams of professionals understand cars and they understand the people who drive them. We use advanced technology and offer quality products from brands you trust - all of which add up to a total car care experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
215 reviews
5143
  
432
  
315
  
23
  
119
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JessieLynn Yak Burnette Smith review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
JessieLynn Yak Burnette Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:39 AM
They always help me out great service
Shawn Earnest Brown review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Shawn Earnest Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:48 AM
Robert was very helpful. The service was quick. My husband & I were visiting Shreveport. Do not feel like we were taking advantage of.
Bob King review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Bob King on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:26 AM
3 guys sitting around smoking a cigarette at a computer station in the shop, while ANOTHER guy wanders around the shop, and a BIG man works on my tire...sorta. it was real easy to tell HE did NOT want to be there, and the others didn't give a rip. Then charged me $23 for a flat? Really? I'll take my business back to Discount Tire. No more Firestone for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cody Lawson review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Cody Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:42 PM
Great place to have anything done. The manager Brandon always comes through. I'll always take my vehicles to him. Awesome guy!
Ben Bell review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Ben Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:39 PM
Went to get an inspection sticker and they said my license plate light was out. They wanted 65$ for labor on changing a light bulb haha. So i went and picked up the bulb for 4.99$ and changed it in literally 10 seconds. Ridiculous
Respond to negative reviews
Margaret Ann Elkins Siber review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Margaret Ann Elkins Siber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:29 AM
The employees are very helpful and friendly,and polite. I am receiving very friendly service while I am here.
Suzy Monroy review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Suzy Monroy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 17:38 PM
Jared Conatser review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Jared Conatser on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 04:04 AM
The guy named Jimmy is legit. This place is a go-to for auto help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.