Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

1551 Florida Mall Ave, Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

(407) 583-6742

https://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com/appointment/schedule-appointment/?storenumber=8133

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1411 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 886-6343
5.0
(176) · Automotive

11210 Satellite Blvd

(855) 835-6349
5.0
(21) · Automotive

55 A North Tropical Trail

(321) 453-3281
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7520 E Colonial Dr

(407) 380-1614
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5712 Danube Way

(407) 563-2149
5.0
(6) · Automotive

316 E Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 601-3941
About

Firestone Complete Auto Care is a full-service auto maintenance and repair shop offering a large and affordable selection of tires, convenient hours & locations for car repair, tire replacement, brake services, auto tune ups, radiator repair, car batteries and more. We've been providing the right solutions since 1926, one customer at a time. Our teams of professionals understand cars and they understand the people who drive them. We use advanced technology and offer quality products from brands you trust - all of which add up to a total car care experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kitty Kennedy review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Kitty Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 13:37 PM
Thank you to Jonathan and crew for staying late to make sure everyone was taken care of. You are all very appreciated and amazing. Thank you thank you thank you
Kitty Kennedy review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Kitty Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:49 AM
Thank you to Jonathan and crew for staying late to make sure everyone was taken care of. You are all very appreciated and amazing. Thank you thank you thank you
Steve Shaw review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Steve Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 15:10 PM
The manager, Ray, is awesome! Very fair on pricing, great service and the mechanics are top notch!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Gladys Ortiz review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Gladys Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:07 AM
Thanks Paul for ALL YOU DO!!! Even with our crazy schedules you are always able to fit us in!!!! Feels good to feel appreciated as customers :)
Ernest Cangiano review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Ernest Cangiano on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 16:25 PM
Simple oil change/tire rotation, service was great and it didn't take too long.
Nora Thorpe review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Nora Thorpe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:37 AM
We had a flat tire the day we were about to fly back from our Florida vacation. Ray got us in and out in record time. We had no worries about if we were going to make our flight or not due to their exceptional service!! Hopefully I will never run into this again but know where to go if anything did happen down here!
Meryn Branch review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Meryn Branch on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2015, 11:32 AM
These guys are awesome. We are on vacation and they got the parts we needed and are staying to make sure we get the van back tonight. We need to be in Miami tomorrow. Thank you so much!!!
Doctor Jay review for Firestone Complete Auto Care
Doctor Jay on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 10:46 AM
Sale with Bad Service – In the past few months, I purchased four new tires from this Firestone Dealership. The gentleman who sold me the tires emphasized that they gave free tire rotations with an oil change. While I don't live that close to this dealership, I drove to get an oil change and rotation to give them my business. When I asked the guy at the counter, he responded to another guy on the phone. This guy said discourteously, three hours wait. Then, the guy at the counter just laughed. So, now that I am shopping for another set, those guys who could have cared less about customer service,cost them another sale of tires. When GM's look at their bottom line, they should look at their employees who definitely don't care like these two guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.