Logo White
Watch Demo

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Own this business?
4.0
151 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

15127 Old Hickory Blvd, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 866-4236

https://local.firestonecompleteautocare.com/tennessee/nashville/15127-old-hickory-blvd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Tires

5 McJunkin Rd

(304) 650-2423
5.0
(6) · Automotive

102 South 1st Street

(712) 362-3857
5.0
(5) · Tires

23919 Vashon Hwy SW

(206) 463-2707
5.0
(1) · Tires

2084 Lee Hwy

(865) 458-2057
5.0
(5) · Automotive

541 W Broad St

(931) 265-3897
5.0
(6) · Tires

707 N Limestone

(859) 619-3545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Firestone Complete Auto Care is a full-service auto maintenance and repair shop offering a large and affordable selection of tires, convenient hours & locations for car repair, tire replacement, brake services, auto tune ups, radiator repair, car batteries and more. We've been providing the right solutions since 1926, one customer at a time. Our teams of professionals understand cars and they understand the people who drive them. We use advanced technology and offer quality products from brands you trust - all of which add up to a total car care experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
151 reviews
590
  
417
  
38
  
26
  
123
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Swearingen on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 14:42 PM
Very nice staff; up front with repairs and replacements. Always will go here.
Melissa Teague Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:51 AM
Great customer service! Very friendly! Had an appointment and when I arrived they were ready for me. Fast friendly services. Great prices Too!
Brian Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 12:19 PM
Do not go here they will overcharge you and rip you off
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Janice Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:04 AM
They were very polite professional and did not even try to push a sale on me heading up there on the 21st to get my oil changed
Elena Johnson Dench on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 09:39 AM
Very friendly, quick and thorough. Didn't try to push me into getting extra, unneeded things done. My timing belt light was on, they let me know it was ok and didn't take advantage of a single woman bringing in a possible problem. Busy shop, best to make an appointment!
KayKay ImOnone CaliTn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2015, 03:32 AM
My go to guys for quality care.... #priorityclient........Thanks guys
Tammy Lynn Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 03:56 AM
Awesome guys that go the extra mile to make you happy. ..would always recommend them
Mockedbyblowhard on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/28/2009, 14:15 PM
Scam artists get irate if you don't agree... – My wife took our 2000 Windstar minivan in for an oil change. After they changed the oil they then began their routine - Find anything that doesn't look perfect and create a list of critical repairs. It is unusual to not be told there are at least $1000 of work that needs to be done immediatly. Here's two typical items: Dry rot you need to replace all the tires. Check engine light, need $99 diagnostic. BTW the tires are fine and Autozone does a free diagnostic if you don't have a code reader. All that charade is expected from Firestone. My wife knows not to do allow any additional work. We expect a massive list and $$$$ of life safety work.... The bad part (if the above does not give you pause) is the guy that called my wife's cell phone to tell her about the problems started making fun of her after he got off of the phone. She was sitting in the waiting area. My wife is a gentile lady, polite, and kind. She certainly does not deserve to be mocked. What horrible people!!!
mgrabes03 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/25/2009, 05:45 AM
This place is a JOKE!! – This place is a total scam!! My wife's car was acting up. So me, being new to the area, decided to take her car to Firestone. They gave me a call and told me to fix her car in would run me upwards of $900. Sounding a bit expensive, I told them to let me think about it. 3 minutes later, I got another call from them, this time they said that they could get the car running right for around $400 and some change. This obviously raised an eyebrow with me. I decided to just take her car elsewhere. Upon picking up the car, I was charged with a $115.00 diagnostic fee for them to just look at the vehicle. I drove 45 minutes to my old mechanic, and they fixed the car for $227.00 TOTAL!! Tax, labor, and parts!! Don't make the same mistake I did. These people will steal your money!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.