Logo White
Watch Demo

Fireplug Inn

Own this business?
4.7
98 reviews
|Consumer Services|Southlake, TX 76092

2251 E Continental Blvd, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 329-8835

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Fireplug Inn offers a convenient, comfortable, caring, and unconfined atmosphere for your small dog - by the hour, by the day, or for an even longer stay.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
98 reviews
583
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Gaerlan Schmidt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 08:43 AM
We love Fireplug Inn. I’m a single mom to my little Yorkie Libby Grace. Without Fireplug we have no doggy family. And they’re just like family. Awesome people who love doggies. 🐾
Paula Pollock Matzen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:16 AM
I love love love this place! They are so good to all their clients!
Kay Blanding on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:10 AM
My dog loves to come and play with
all his doggy friends.
Everyone is so friendly the dogs just love the Fire Plug Inn.
🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾😍
Play time is what I would recommend.
They also have a wonderful boarding Benji has stayed he's always happy when we drop them off and happy to see us come back to get it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teri Rhodes Cantu on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:05 AM
My dogs have been going to Fireplug Inn since I moved here 9 years ago this month. Then I had two teacup Chihuahua's 3lbs. & 5 lbs and a 7 lb Pomeranian. They offer excellent care and have a great facility. After my first 3 for babies crossed the rainbow bridge, I got a Cocker Spaniel pup. He has been going there regularly since 2015. He loves to go for what I call, Puppy day out. To me it is a great sign when he gets excited to be there and he shows how thrilled he is with the staff. Their kenneling services are excellent too! I HIGHLY recommend the facility and the STAFF!
Keith Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:31 AM
Our Westie, Avery, starts getting excited just pulling into their parking lot... so, he gives them 5 Stars (service is great, clean facilities, great people, reasonable pricing).
John Crimi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:54 AM
My Jasper loves loves LOVES this place! He burns off a LOT of energy....
Susan O'Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:33 AM
Tonya Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:44 AM
I am so happy I found this place! I like the fact that all dogs are under 25 lbs. The facility is large and there are at least four workers walking around playing with the dogs and cleaning up behind them. My two pets did not come home smelling like urine which I have had happen at another facility. They are so tired from playing that they ate and took a nap time they got home! Thanks Fireplug staff for taking good care of my pets. I will be using your boarding service.
Brenda Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.