Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fireplace & Granite Distributors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Charlotte, NC 28273

218 Westinghouse Blvd, #202, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 588-8939

https://fireplacecarolina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

2201 Arty Ave

(704) 342-2282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2388 Faith Caroline Blvd

(704) 604-4492

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Contractors

126 Bevan Dr

(704) 360-3060

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

4001 Waterton Ct

(704) 231-6559
5.0
(3) · Countertop Installation

516 S Main St

(704) 485-6212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Countertop Installation

1306 Berryhill Rd

(704) 728-3157

3 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels, Granite, Marble, Quartz, Silestone,Cabinets, Tile, Hardwood and Tile Flooring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maribeth H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 10:27 AM
VERY HELPFUL! We had to find a mantel in a hurry for my parents' home. We called every mantel and fireplace store listed online, and not only was this the only location I found that carried mantels in stock and they were above and beyond helpful. Even texting me a picture the mantel before having to drive to their location! Highly recommend this business!
David M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 09:10 AM
My wife and I just had our countertops replaced with beautiful granite. We also had blacksplash added. The finished product came out great. Employees of the company were very patient with us in all phases of the project. Paulette and her team treated us first rate. The installers were skilled and took great care in the installation of the backsplash and granite. We would recommend this company to other inquirers.
Louise P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2012, 10:32 AM
Fireplace & Granite is comprised of a great team. They all work together and we had several team members work with us to complete our job. From the start we had to pick our granite - Paulette was very helpful, she showed us the many slabs they have on site and helped us choose the perfect color that would fit our home. For design, Tracy helped us pick out our tile backsplash and tile flooring. At installation, Hasko and Jose were experts. You can really tell when people know exactly what they are doing. The final result is amazing. Our kitchen is completely transformed. We are so happy with the final results. We will be telling our friends, family and anyone else that may need work done inside their home. For kitchen remodeling, Fireplace & Granite is the ONLY place to go for top quality work!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joe B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 01:25 AM
Beautiful Cabinets & Granite Countertops – My experience with Fireplace and Granite was very positive! If you are looking to remodel your bathroom or kitchen, choose them. They have by far the largest selection of granite slabs and a lot of high quality cabinets to choose from. The cabinets I chose look even better installed than I imagined. I love the granite countertops and the tile backsplash accents it perfectly. I am very happy with my new gorgeous kitchen! I would recommend Fireplace & Granite to all my friends in Charlotte.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.