Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fins Market & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
55 reviews
|Restaurants|Arden Town, CA 95864

2610 Fair Oaks Blvd, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 488-5200

http://www.finsmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Food

6881 Calvine Rd

(916) 271-0197
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Restaurants

703 B St

(530) 743-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

1300 Del Paso Rd

(916) 565-5500
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8139 Elk Grove Blvd Ste 170

(916) 691-5150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
55 reviews
529
  
410
  
36
  
25
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lillian Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:31 AM
Great seafood market/restaurant! Everything is fresh, the service is great and the food is yummy! Kid and family friendly
Liz K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 04:05 AM
One of my favorite places for lunch. Delicious seafood at reasonable prices. If you're feeling ambitious you can purchase fresh seafood here and cook it up yourself.
lvfood on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/27/2008, 01:15 AM
Great place for fresh seafood – We've been to Fins twice and enjoyed it both times. The Ambiance at the Fair Oaks location is nicer than the Madison location. The downside is that parking can be a bit tight in Fair Oaks. We've tried the lobster, fish'n chips, catfish sandwich, and halibut sandwich. Everything was great except for the fish'n chips which was nothing special. The food is great and the service is good.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cxlu1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/03/2008, 03:13 AM
Great Seafood Poor Service – My fiance and I are 1st timers dining at this restuarant. When we first walked in there were no one available to greet or seat us. finally a guy came out from the back asking us to sit wherever. the 1st empty table we saw was dirty. So we moved to another table, after we sat down we noticed a lot of customers around us are still waiting for their food to come out like they been there waiting for LONG time. there were only 1 visible waitress working the whole floor. Occasionally you will see a bust boy come out to clean a table or two. Most of the customers that walked thru the door either waited too long and left or sat down at a table and then come to realized the service was so poor that their faces showed they regret sitting down. An elder couple sat at their table for like 15mins without any service, they finally got fed up and left. They were a rich couple who drove a rolls royce. They must have been expecting to receive 5 star service. I felt really bad for them. Our food finally came, it was fresh and tasted really good. Prices were definitely decent but this is not your average high end seafood spot. The service was extremely poor and unorganized. Sure we will come back again for the food but if you are someone looking to be treated well or looking for fine dining this is the wrong place to go. Again, Great Fresh seafood but the service was more like a 1 Star.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.