Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finex Accounting and Tax Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
7 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4425 E Agave Rd Ste 117, Bldg 4, Ste 117, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 829-0020

http://www.certifiedtaxpro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(11) · Accountants

3651 E Baseline Rd, Suite 111

(480) 988-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1728 W Bell Rd

(602) 298-0394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1405 N Dobson Rd

(480) 641-8100
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4001 N 32nd St

(602) 264-6407
5.0
(2) · Finance

15115 N Airport Dr # 5B

(480) 443-0313
5.0
(5) · Billing Services

42795 W Irene Rd

(602) 525-9888
About

Whether you need assistance managing your business finances or building a personal portfolio, Finex Accounting and Tax Services is a comprehensive Phoenix, AZ Accounting solution.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nyla K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 13:47 PM
I had a great experience with Fa/cts: Finex Accounting. He got my taxes done quickly, seemed very professional, and I would use him again.
Gasco Gas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 09:04 AM
Finex Accounting and Tax Service is one of the great tax and accounting service provider. I have been using them for a long time and their service is amazing. I highly recommend them for tax preparation.
Gasco Gas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 08:13 AM
Finex Accounting and Tax Service is one of the great tax and accounting service provider. I have been using them for a long time and their service is amazing. I highly recommend them for tax preparation.
Business Response:

Thank you Gasco Gas!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alain Bertout on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 07:22 AM
Great tax service I would recommend to all
phxusr82 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/20/2010, 12:56 PM
I wish I never used this service. – Poor and unprofessional service. Lack of response. Late filing. He is complete waste of time and money. I'd neversuggest anybody to use "Fa/cTS: Finex Accounting" service.
TempeUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/18/2010, 12:34 PM
Unprofessional service – I used this service for filing my 2009 tax return, I have never received such a poor, unprofessional service. Not only he missed out so many details from my return, he kept making mistakes which I had to correct. I had very hard time in getting response from him. I'd never suggest anybody using this tax services.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/14/2008, 11:32 AM
Editorial Review – Accounting and tax preparation office is a one-stop financial agency for private or corporate accounts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.