Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fine Photo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Lenexa, KS 66215

13418 Santa Fe Trail Dr, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 742-8174

http://www.finephoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2718 Holmes St

(816) 472-4499
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

114 W 63rd St

(816) 822-2211
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

6325 Lewis St Suite #115

(816) 326-7949
About

Family, Fashion and Glamor Portraits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hawkrn review for Fine Photo
hawkrn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:30 AM
Our experience at Fine Photo was amazing, and we couldn't be happier with the result!!! Todd is a top notch photogragher and so good at what he does. My 10 y/o daughter hasn't had professional photos taken other than school since she was 5. Needless to say we were overdue. She was very excited to do 3-4 clothing changes for a variety of backgrounds and poses indoors as well as outdoors. Todd was able to capture perfect moments witthout looking posed or forced. She had such a good time that it seemed we were having photos done by a famiily friend! After the shoot we were able to see all the photos on the computer program, wwhich made it really nice for reviewing. After seeing them all, we simply couldn't decide. There were that many great ones!!!! Ended up buying the entire shoot on cd, so I can print them as many time and ways as I want. Also got large framed photo of her outdoors. Got a great deal on the entire package!!! So happy and won't gp anywhere else for pictures!
Todd B. review for Fine Photo
Todd B. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 09:10 AM
This photographer is so laid back and easy to work with. I met with him prior to a appointment. He was very open to my suggestions and gave input to the clothes that I brought for review. During the actual shoot, I felt at ease and had a lot of fun. I wanted a non-tradtional, sassy, urban look among the warehouses and train tracks and got just what I asked for. Due to these fantastic pictures, my business has doubled.
ph12956yellowpage review for Fine Photo
ph12956yellowpage on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 07:26 AM
I just finished my photo shoot with Todd at Fine Photo and I couldn't have been happier. I got to see all the photos as soon as we were done and I've never been offered that before by any photografer. I did not have to make any choices right away, but seeing some of the pictures allows me now to think about what I want to do with them. He's very willing to even do custom sized prints for me and even frame them for me if I prefer. He's very laid back which put me at ease, but he's very professional and does beautiful work.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
spears1 review for Fine Photo
spears1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 10:04 AM
Todd did my son's senior pics and it was such a good experience we came back and had family pictures done. He is our NEW family photographer. THANKS TODD!!!
cynthiap63 review for Fine Photo
cynthiap63 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 13:03 PM
I was thrilled with the entire experience at Fine Photo. Todd has a perfect relaxed and laid back personality that put everyone at ease during the photo session and the photos were phenomenal. The primary reason that I went for photos was to get some to use for social networking like LinkedIn and online dating. I had not been getting the response that I expected on Match.com and most people that I met commented that I was more attractive in person than in my profile pictures so I decided to give it a shot with professional pics. \Immediately after posting some of these photos the response was almost overwhelming. I had to hide my profile after a few weeks in order to get caught up with the backlog. I highly recommend Fine Photography to anyone who wants a relaxed and enjoyable photo session and fabulous pictures.
kcarman review for Fine Photo
kcarman on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 11:15 AM
I am extremely pleased with Todd and the photography he did for our wedding! The quality of the pictures and how well he blended in with our families was just fantastic. He was very accommodating to us, showing up at both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding with plenty of time and interacting with everyone and making them feel comfortable even though he was holding a camera aimed at them! He took many wonderful candid shots and he paid lots of attention to lighting and posing on the formal pictures as well. A very well done and professional job! The book that he made for us is just incredible! The number of pictures and how he laid it out is stunning and the materials used to make the book are amazing. This will certainly be a family treasure for many many years. Thank you so much Fine Photo!
rachaelhargrave review for Fine Photo
rachaelhargrave on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:13 AM
My family went to Todd for family pictures a few months ago. We had 8 adults, 2 kids (5 and 8) and 2 babies (2 months and 5 months.) Todd was able to get a great photo with everyone looking and smiling. He spent about two hours taking pictures for us. He not only handled two active boys with ease, we all had fun. Anyone who watches Todd do what he does can tell he loves being behind the camera. He has amazing natural talent and was a pleasure to work with.We could not be happier with our experience. My only regret is I didn't find him sooner, I can't wait to work with him again.
jott901601 review for Fine Photo
jott901601 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/18/2008, 04:07 AM
I hired Todd Bray, of Fine Photo to photograph my daughters wedding. He was nothing but professional and he managed the whole process of capturing the wedding party and family pictures with relative ease. I could tell that he was a seasoned pro, he corrected the participants pose for every picture. The difference was clear when we were able to review the pictures. Since Fine Photo uses all digital equipment we were able to review the photos immediately after he hit the button. I give Todd Bray and Fine Photo 5 Stars because of his commitment and professionalism. Our experiences working with Fine Photo during the wedding were so pleasant that we are planning a family portrait this Summer. In his gallery/waiting area, at the front of the studio, he had many portraits and other photography like landscapes. Thank you Fine Photo . J Ott
mbray01 review for Fine Photo
mbray01 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/16/2008, 13:46 PM
great little studio and a very talented photographer. They have always been able to take care of all of my families photography needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.