Logo White
Watch Demo

Fine Mess Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Retail|Jefferson City, MO 65101

222 E High St, Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 616-1078

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5102
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Rost on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Great clothes! Great prices! Check it out!!
Vickie Wieberg on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:18 AM
I LOVE this boutique !! The styles are so different , yet versatile, the colors , the prices ..., for a boutique they keep things affordable , comfortable and fashionable ! There is always new merchandise !!
The jewelry is fresh and always unique and the owner is so friendly and helpful !! The store is clean and bright and the hours are comparable to all other businesses downtown.
The dressing rooms are big and you can always find parking right around the corner ! I love all the little " extras " they have , whether it be room sprays or lotions .
The styles are easy to wear and easy to pair with just about anything ! I HIGHLY recommend shopping locally here !!
Elisha Templeton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 08:02 AM
Friendly and Fabulous!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Danielle Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:53 AM
Tiffany Woolery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 18:25 PM
I visited the store when I was in from out of town for a wedding. I was looking for a beautiful but simple dress to wear to the wedding. I ended up spending over $200 in the store! Their clothes are adorable and very polite service!
Tiffany Moe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:01 AM
I visited the store when I was in from out of town for a wedding. I was looking for a beautiful but simple dress to wear to the wedding. I ended up spending over $200 in the store! Their clothes are adorable and very polite service!
Heather Crowe Haskell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:18 PM
Natasha Altic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 19:38 PM
Natasha Altic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.