Logo White
Watch Demo

Festive Party

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Manchester, NH 03101

33 S Commercial St, Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 674-3134

http://festiveparty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Venues & Event Spaces

10 Huntington Ave

(617) 262-9600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    07/04/2008, 07:39 AM
    I attended a birthday party here with my two children a month ago - it was fantastic. It is private, so a pleasant change over the noisy chaos that is usually associated with public party locations. Because it is private it is much easier to look after your kids to know they are safe. My children absolutely loved it! The staff were very attentive and nice. They made sure we had a great time. Highly recommend.
    TwoA's Mom on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    07/04/2008, 03:14 AM
    I attended a birthday party here with my two children a month ago - it was fantastic. It is private, so a pleasant change over the noisy chaos that is usually associated with public party locations. Because it is private it is much easier to look after your kids to know they are safe. My children absolutely loved it! The staff were very attentive and nice. They made sure we had a great time. Highly recommend.
    dough boy on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    05/19/2008, 03:09 AM
    This place is #1 and best place for anyone throwing a party
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.