Logo White
Watch Demo

Ferris Coin & Jewelry Co.

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Albany, NY 12205

199 Wolf Rd, Albany, NY 12205

(518) 434-3860

http://ferriscoin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Click on the business name to learn more about this business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Danas Grotto on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:35 AM
LOVE our sterling silver candlesticks....SO glad we found you!
Joseph Bailey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 01:45 AM
Great people to do business with.
Christopher Scirico on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 01:09 AM
Went and purchased coins I was collecting and hey had all years and mints I was looking for awesome store !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dawnn Marie Alexis on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 05:52 AM
Love Ferris I’ve been dealing with the family and many new comers over the yrs It has been 20 yrs this month went on my 18th birthday for the first time to buy myself earrings and a ring I’ll never forget I highly recommend them.
Kathleen Burlingham on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 05:24 AM
Knowledgeable & friendly staff. After comparing estimates, Ferris won hands down, they paid much more for a coin than a competitor offered. Pleasure to do business with.
Kareem Jandali on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:56 AM
Anna Dozois on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:50 AM
Marcella Macchina Michel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:05 AM
James Naughter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.