Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
152 reviews
|Home Services|Palmetto, FL 34221

916 49th St E, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 722-1669

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Find all your home and business propane needs at Ferrellgas near you. Contact your local Ferrellgas office to schedule a fill or learn about our other propane delivery options today. We're more than just a propane supplier. We're part of tight-knit communities across America and thousands of people's lives. Not only through the jobs we provide, our local involvement, and personal interactions, but also when families cook breakfast together, when a business opens for the day, and when fleet vehicles get started using the fuel we provide.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
146 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

01/04/2020, 01:19 AM
Our Chepachet, Rhode Island, Ferrellgas team always takes pride in giving back to the community they serve. Recently, Ferrellgas and Blue Rhino employees headed down to their local grocery store and filled up the back of one of our trucks with tons of non-perishable food items to donate to the food bank at Chepachet Union Church. We’re thankful to have such caring and passionate employees who represent the best of the communities they work and live in!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 05:11 AM
Propane can make your everyday routine much simpler. Whether you’re cooking a delicious meal, running a warm bath, or drying your freshly washed laundry, let Ferrellgas help you simplify your life. And with MyFerrellgas, our free and easy-to-use online account management portal, you can make changes and request propane services at the touch of a button. So don’t let the New Year slip away. Start it off right and keep life at your fingertips with tips from this noteworthy blog! http://ow.ly/BcUM30q4qDZ
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 02:25 AM
With the start of each new year comes a renewed sense of hope, and even a few decisions for change. What are your resolutions this year? Tell us in the comments below. Most importantly, whatever your resolutions are, may your new year be merry and bright!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 03:12 AM
Help your local Ferrellgas office #ShareTheWarmth this holiday season by donating new or gently used coats, hats, gloves, and scarves.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 10:15 AM
We wish you the warmest of holidays filled with fun! Merry Christmas, from our Ferrellgas family to yours.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 05:05 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:07 AM
After having a disappointing experience with another company, Rick chose Ferrellgas as his propane supplier because we make it easier to do business, take safety seriously, and have local, friendly employees who are willing and eager to work hard to get the job done. Watch as Rick tells more about his experience with switching to Ferrellgas.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:18 AM
Some horses want to grow up and win the Kentucky Derby. Others, like Chance in Oakland, California, just want to be a propane tank for Halloween. You be you, Chance. You be you.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

10/31/2019, 14:56 PM
Our employee owners love an excuse to get involved in the communities they serve, and what better way to do that than with a little trunk-or-treating? Do you have an extra spooky (or extra silly) costume this year? Show us in the comments below!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.