Logo White
Watch Demo

Ferial Walid, MD

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Warner Robins, GA 31093

110 Woodcrest Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093

(478) 922-6684

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-ferial-walid-27m99

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

624 W Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(478) 453-1806
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

840 Pine St

(478) 755-1560
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

640 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(478) 745-5455
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1019 Keith Dr A

(478) 987-2556
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

707 Pine St

(478) 301-5804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

330 Hospital Dr

(478) 745-1191
About

Dr. Ferial Walid, MD is a family medicine specialist in Warner Robins, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Tishreen University Med Sc in 1997 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:49 AM
Dr. Walid is very professional , with good bedside manners, very caring and always has a smile on her face.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:54 AM
My Mom saw Dr. Walid for many years. She refused to give her referrals to address her chronic back pain. I insisted Mom switch doctors & at her first visit with an Internist she was told she may be experiencing side effects from one of the meds Dr Walid Rx'd. Side effects stopped immediately after she d/c'd med. Dr Walid missed this for over 4 yrs and rxd unnecessary antibiotics every time the s/e became unbearable. Paid $150 for moms records 6mo ago- still waiting. Don't waist your time here!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 12:00 PM
Knowledgeable, experienced and I feel comfortable with her during all my appointments. She listens to my concerns and provides sound medical care. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is extensive, treats the whole person, and takes time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Walid is someone you should consider visiting.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
JR on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 09:26 AM
I had been in three hospitals for severe leg pain and difficulty walking. They told me that I was fine as my previous doctor had. I changed to Dr. walid. She determined the problem immediately and it was a complex one. Without her care I would not have my legs today. She immediately sent me to the necessary specialists. She is extremely knowledgeable. Her staff has a little to be desired as her office location. I assume that is because she is building her practice.
NeedNewDr on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:13 AM
Unprofessional staff, long wait times. Critiqued medication choices of physicians that I had been seeing for over 7 years. Practically accused me of exaggerating medical conditions including depression. Awful experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Gina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 12:43 PM
She takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. At first, I was a little skeptical because of the location. The office staff are all polite and I never have to wait for a long time. Dr Walid is kind, compassionate, and tries to solve any issues the first time around.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 13:36 PM
Very little wait time. Spent time with me and listened to everything I needed to say. I felt she really cared and wanted to help me get the best treatment possible. I trust her decisions completely and would recommend her to all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.