Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feras Tanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Wilmington, NC 28401

2032 S 17th St, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 763-3738

https://www.coastalinternalmedicine.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Market St 8262

(910) 686-3396
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1213 Culbreth Dr

(910) 471-4773
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5115 Oleander Dr

(910) 362-1011
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

6781 Parker Farm Dr # 300

(910) 763-1555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

302 Liberty St

(910) 914-0540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

311 N 2nd St # 1

(910) 763-3034

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pietro Pani on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:07 AM
Boisky on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:39 AM
I used Tanta for over 15 yrs before he moved to Charlotte area. He is excellent! He is a good listener, friendly and cares about his patients. He visited me in hospital when I had both knees replaced. Wilmington's loss is the Queen City's gain. Good luck Feras!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:06 AM
I ended up in the hospital with bronchitis and pneumonia one week after ofc. visit. Dr. Tanta failed me. I had breathing trouble. No chest x-ray. Refused to refill nebulizer meds. Said they didn't help me. I called & said I was much worse. Dr. Tanta refused referral to breathing specialist, saying not needed, through nurse. He never called, himself. 5 days later I had to call 911, went to ER and kept overnight on oxygen and IV antibiotics. Changed doctors, sorry I ever trusted him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:20 AM
He cares and he actually listens to his patients!
Dawn Naughton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:23 AM
Awesome doctor.Staff is the best in Wilmington.Highly recommend.
David Dionisio on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 07:17 AM
mohamad g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 07:05 AM
Mrs I waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy pleaseddddddddddddddddddddddd withhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee careeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
feron n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 05:00 AM
mr best doctor i seen, itwas gerat experiane .I get better and felt gre he is theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee besssssssssssssssssssssssssssssst
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.