Logo White
Watch Demo

Fenwick Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Veterinarians|Louisville, KY 40207

3816 Wilmington Ave, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 896-0331

https://fenwickanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(181) · Veterinarians

3305 Barbour Ln

(502) 426-5051

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(286) · Veterinarians

89 Buckcreek Rd

(502) 722-5728

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(91) · Healthcare

20 Rock Ridge Rd

(270) 422-3647

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Healthcare

4609 Haeringdon Dr

(502) 499-7265

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(327) · Healthcare

9909 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 326-2975

6 people are looking at this business

About

Fenwick Animal Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Louisville, KY. Fenwick Animal Clinic provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
594
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Hartmann on Facebook

a month ago

04/17/2020, 04:39 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of Lulu this morning. You all do such a nice job with my grumpy bulldog.
April Marshall on Facebook

a month ago

04/10/2020, 07:24 AM
Dr Hill and his staff are amazing!! Dr Hill was very informative with care and concern for our dog Benson, we are there usually for very normal stuff vaccines etc but Benson had a major wound from another dog biting him! Dr Hill truly saved his life, while keeping me calm and reassured he would be ok. He treated my dog with care and respect and most of all love. We are forever grateful!
Jim Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:17 AM
Dr. Hill and all the staff have always been wonderful every time I have been there. Dr. Hill has been a great vet and he also recognizes when something is beyond is area of expertise. Hagrid had Juvenile Cataracts that another vet diagnosed as Hagrid having a condition that was "not serious but we will wait and watch". This type of cataracts will only get worse and the sooner they are treated the easier it is on the animal usually the better the results. Dr. Hill quickly got me in with Dr. Clark and we got this taken care of. Their prices are not the lowest in town (but reasonable) and in this case I think you get what you pay for compared to the lower priced vets. My puppies' health is important!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 00:27 AM
Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around . They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. This veterinarian was so incredibly compassionate when my pet was sick. I have had pets all my life and have found this veterinary office very good. It was unbelievable how gentle this vet was with my pet and it really helped my pet feel at ease. It's very apparent that they truly care about us and our pets and that this is not a job for them, but their passion and purpose.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.