Logo White
Watch Demo

Fenwick Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Veterinarians|Louisville, KY 40207

3816 Wilmington Ave, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 896-0331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Dermatology Clinic
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fenwick Animal Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Louisville, KY. Fenwick Animal Clinic provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
586
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:48 AM
Dr. Hill and all the staff have always been wonderful every time I have been there.
Dr. Hill has been a great vet and he also recognizes when something is beyond is area of expertise. Hagrid had Juvenile Cataracts that another vet diagnosed as Hagrid having a condition that was "not serious but we will wait and watch". This type of cataracts will only get worse and the sooner they are treated the easier it is on the animal usually the better the results. Dr. Hill quickly got me in with Dr. Clark and we got this taken care of.
Their prices are not the lowest in town (but reasonable) and in this case I think you get what you pay for compared to the lower priced vets. My puppies' health is impo
...  more>>
Johnny Harralson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:17 AM
I'm 52 years old and have been going to Fenwick since we got our first family pet over 45 years ago. Through the retirement of Dr. Fenwick and all the staff changes over the years, the clinic has consistently provided quality care and great compassion for both the furry patients and their humans.
Donna Louise Hasch Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:55 AM
We would not take our Chloe anywhere else! When Chloe Bear is there, we know that she is in good hands! They treat her like she is family.We were worried about her test results recently and following a surgery,and they were prompt in getting back to us and they were so reassuring,and it brought us much comfort. Dr. Hill and Dr. Meiers are excellent and both have a wonderful bedside manner. Our other babies who passed several years ago,were also taken there and they were just as awesome then,as they are today! We are so thankful to live so close to the Clinic. Thank you FENWICK ANIMAL CLINIC for being here for us!!! Donna & Kyle Hardin & Chloe
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julie Jutz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:49 AM
I only have good things to say about Fenwick. All of my animals love both vets and they love the vet techs, as well. Probably because every single employee is so warm and loving to my babies every single time we need to visit. In fact, my dog Zelda is ecstatic when we go. They are also very helpful and informative with every situation I have encountered. My family and I will forever trust Dr. Hill and Dr. Meiers with our babies.
Laura Gibbons Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:18 AM
Dr. Hill and Dr. Meiers have beem wonderful with both of our spaniels. Our rescue cocker has faced multiple challenges and their approach and compassion have been first class. I recommend them both at every opportunity.
Cody Mekale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 02:38 AM
(The only reason i put fair and not poor is because the male vet there was very great with our cat and seemed wonderful with animals, as he let him ride on his shoulders because it made him feel better to do so.)
Im going to start with this... They put my dog in a strangle hold to clip his nails...
While he flials a lot while getting his nails done, this could have been handled better and my dog and i were both afraid to a VERY unnecessary degree... The two females that were involved in this upset me so much. The nurse holding him put him in a choke hold and when he started crying like they were killing him (a sound ive never heard from him in 6 years) she started choking him. I was afraid w
...  more>>
Heather Simpson-Lamb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 08:12 AM
Connie Flechler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:04 AM
Christopher Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.