Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fenster and Cohen Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
7 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Sunrise, FL 33323

1391 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy, #954, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 357-3196

https://fenstercohenlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(102) · Legal

351 SW 136th Ave Ste 202

(954) 440-2000
5.0
(90) · Personal Injury Law

1430 S Federal Hwy Ste 200

(954) 388-0646
5.0
(60) · Personal Injury Law

120 S Dixie Hwy #203

(561) 777-7700
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2240 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 200

(561) 686-2800
5.0
(2) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd Suite 204

(561) 627-5700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/03/2009, 10:21 AM
Fenster and Cohen are great. They settled a case for me and I got a good result. I call them all the time. I would recommend them to anyone with an injury case.
A Yahoo Local User review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 11:21 AM
Dont listen to the ill informed bad review . These lawyers are very experienced and ethical. My experience was very good and I would recommend them highly.
Robin3 review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
Robin3 on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 08:36 AM
They handled a malpractice case for me and I was very happy with the settlement. They always returned my calls and were very attentive to my case.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Yahoo Local User review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 06:21 AM
go to any other attorney, these guys are cowards and liars...
Respond to negative reviews
kirk review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
kirk on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 02:39 AM
go to any other attorney, these guys are cowards and liars...
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 02:16 AM
They handled a malpractice case for me and I was very happy with the settlement. They always returned my calls and were very attentive to my case.
bigjewfish66 review for Fenster and Cohen Pa
bigjewfish66 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/03/2008, 04:11 AM
This law firm helped me after my accident and the attorneys were very accessible. I would use them again in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.