Logo White
Watch Demo

Fenix Cycling

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Consumer Services|Yorba Linda, CA 92887

23681 La Palma Ave, Ste b, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

(714) 692-2502

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Eddie's Bicycle Shop
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

608 W Base Line St

(909) 884-9546

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality repair service! Authorized dealers for Norco, Bianchi, Cervelo, Raleigh and Niner bikes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5114
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Duarte on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:58 AM
Great shop with great employees
Phyllis Melkonjan on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 20:07 PM
For years my grandson is getting repairs there. These guys are experts. Being right next to the bike trails too. I highly recommend them. We been to Jax and Anaheim bike shops . No these guys give 100 customer service. I managed a must win store in Brea. These guys a the best!
Matt Switzer on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:36 AM
These guys, Ozzie and Dino are the best! Service and prices can’t be beat. Did I mention SERVICE!! Above and Beyond in every way.
Matt
Yorba Linda
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Meadows on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 04:45 AM
Dino and Ozzie are great. Couldn’t recommend this place more.
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/25/2018, 02:31 AM
I've been cycling for 45 years and currently own eight bikes. Fenix Cycling is the best bike shop I've ever been to. The other bike shops in this area are run by kids that really don't want to spend much time helping or answering questions. Dino and Ozzy are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and will bend over backwards to make everything perfect. Unbelievable level of service! I've purchased TWO Bianchi bikes from them and the more recent Infinito was a challenge -- Out of stock everywhere in the U.S. and I wanted a ton of upgrades. It took awhile but I couldn't be happier with the result. Amazing bike at a great price! Any problem was attacked with zeal and made right. This is th...  more>>
Kevin Viser on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 05:24 AM
Great service and friendly guys. Great selection of parts and accessories.
Paul Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 15:40 PM
Great service: Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They go above and beyond.
Justin Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:07 PM
Excellent service, and they always get my bike back to me as soon as possible.
George De Anda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:10 AM
Ozzy great guy and mechanic, great prices and service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.