Logo White
Watch Demo

Felix Anthony Sosa

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Cocoa, FL 32927

5455 N Cocoa Blvd, Cocoa, FL 32927

(321) 631-5555

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Operated by Physicians, Medical Jobs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jude Breen on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 14:05 PM
    5 stars he is very caring and takes all the time you need and makes sure you have no more questions about anything before you leave he goes above and beyond what normal drs do I will see him forever
    Mark Jude on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 03:06 AM
    5 stars he is very caring and takes all the time you need and makes sure you have no more questions about anything before you leave he goes above and beyond what normal drs do I will see him forever
    Mark Jude Burton on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 01:03 AM
    5 stars he is very caring and takes all the time you need and makes sure you have no more questions about anything before you leave he goes above and beyond what normal drs do I will see him forever
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Katie Snyder Hutchings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2017, 05:44 AM
    This doctor is one of the only medical professionals I have ever trusted. He is not in the business to push meds or all about the money. He actually cares about people. He will talk you through anything in the world and is sincere about his advice. Super human being all around. I love this guy.
    Violet Straessler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 02:37 AM
    One of the best doctors I've ever had.
    Staff is awesome.
    Heather A Armstrong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2015, 11:51 AM
    Fantastic Dr and staff. Very thorough and very kind. I enjoy going to the doctor now.
    Jerome Jay Hulehan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/26/2014, 07:30 AM
    Rina Marie Braley-yanko on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/21/2013, 05:07 AM
    The most incredible human that also happens to be an excellent Dr. He takes his time with you with his great bedside manor, very thorough during exams, be prepared to be asked a lot of questions and you may want to write down your questions before your visit.He is also brilliant on most subjects. Our family has been with him for 15 years, He has cured me with migraines, depression and addiction. His staff is is always friendly and professional... I just can't say enough about Dr. Felix Sosa.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.