Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Felix Anthony Sosa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Port Saint John, FL 32927 United States

5455 N Cocoa Blvd, Port Saint John, FL 32927 United States

(321) 631-5555

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1414 Kuhl Ave

(407) 423-2581
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1223 Gateway Dr

(321) 725-4500
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

832 W Central Blvd #1

(407) 858-1430
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Century Medical Dr # A

(321) 269-0747
5.0
(102) · Doctors

13838 US-1

(772) 581-6900
About

Operated by Physicians, Medical Jobs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eileen Lifrieri Leroy review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Eileen Lifrieri Leroy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 07:10 AM
absolutely the best 5 star office Lody his nurse is a dream best at what he does wonderful!!!! ty you made all the difference in my life xo
Brenda Tramel Garrison review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Brenda Tramel Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 15:21 PM
I have been with Dr. Sosa for over 20 years. He's the best medical professional I have ever seen. Dr. Sosa is very caring, kind hearted and takes all the time you need. He will be my doctor for ever. 5 stars for Dr. Sosa
Jude Breen review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Jude Breen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:05 PM
5 stars he is very caring and takes all the time you need and makes sure you have no more questions about anything before you leave he goes above and beyond what normal drs do I will see him forever
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Katie Snyder Hutchings review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Katie Snyder Hutchings on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:44 AM
This doctor is one of the only medical professionals I have ever trusted. He is not in the business to push meds or all about the money. He actually cares about people. He will talk you through anything in the world and is sincere about his advice. Super human being all around. I love this guy.
Violet Straessler review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Violet Straessler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:37 AM
One of the best doctors I've ever had. Staff is awesome.
Heather A Armstrong review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Heather A Armstrong on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 11:51 AM
Fantastic Dr and staff. Very thorough and very kind. I enjoy going to the doctor now.
Jerome Jay Hulehan review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Jerome Jay Hulehan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2014, 07:30 AM
Rina Marie Braley-yanko review for Felix Anthony Sosa
Rina Marie Braley-yanko on Facebook

9 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:07 AM
The most incredible human that also happens to be an excellent Dr. He takes his time with you with his great bedside manor, very thorough during exams, be prepared to be asked a lot of questions and you may want to write down your questions before your visit.He is also brilliant on most subjects. Our family has been with him for 15 years, He has cured me with migraines, depression and addiction. His staff is is always friendly and professional... I just can't say enough about Dr. Felix Sosa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.