Logo White
Watch Demo

Felice Center

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, FL 32792

7205 Aloma Ave, Winter Park, FL 32792

(321) 972-3960

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Van Bergen on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Vinny and his team are great with little ones and cool adults alike! 😎
Sherri Danielle Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:32 AM
Amazing therapists with a terrific office staff. You truly feel as if you’re part of a family that genuinely cares about you and your child. I’m so thankful we found this office and can definitely say it’s worth the hour drive each week to see the growth and improvements in my son.
Jamie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:38 AM
Great staff! The therapist really try to get on the child’s level to help them in the best possible learning atmosphere.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jackie Marquez DuPrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:32 AM
The Felice Center Team is comprise of a group of professionals who honestly care for the needs of our children, Their delivery of service is excellent. Felice Center has friendly customer service orientated staff that will make you feel welcome.
Tiffany Siler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:12 AM
Everyone is so personable and friendly. Your not just a number. They truly care about each and every child's well-being and success. My son's Speach Therapy this is Krista and she is amazing I love her so much! My son has shown so much progress since working with her. I really can't say enough good things about felice center and I would recommend anyone to go there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.