Logo White
Watch Demo

Feighner Boat Lifts & Docks

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Construction|Charlotte, MI 48813

2264 Lansing Rd, Charlotte, MI 48813

(517) 541-0900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Jet Painting
5.0
(1) · Construction

1815 Wilnella Dr SE

(616) 245-0061
Lasco Laser & Instrument Co
5.0
(2) · Construction

3413 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd SE #101

(616) 949-5070

1 person is looking at this business

Bullard Brothers Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

841 E Crosstown Pkwy

(269) 349-0954
Taylor Supply Co.
5.0
(1) · Construction

1590 Madison Ave SE

(616) 247-8811
Ron’s Electric
5.0
(4) · Construction

10451 Tomkinson Dr

(269) 327-1472

About

At Feighner Boat Lift & Docks we pride ourselves in high quality Rolling Docks, Sectional Docks, and Floating Docks that can be decked with any of our Maintenance Free Products including the new lightweight Aqua-Dek and SunWalk decking. We also offer Vertical Boat Lifts and Cantilever Boat Lifts in many weight classes. Be sure to check out our newest item The Hydro-Max II, the world's only shallow water hydraulic boat lift. Come and visit our showroom and see how we are revolutionizing the dock and boat lift industry. We at The Feighner Company Inc, have a dealer network across the country. We have dealers across the east coast and far as South Dakota and are expanding every year! We have so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca A Wildenthal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:21 AM
The Feighner Company has installed three bridges across our ravine using the boat dock platforms. Amazing quality, great people to work with. Highly recommend them! Thank you Feighner Company for providing safe, sturdy access to our back property!
Nick Henne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:21 AM
Purchased new Dock for our family cabin on Higgins Lake. Great family friendly staff, and good quality workmanship. We will be purchasing more sections for next summer. Thanks, from The Henne's.
Frank Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:17 AM
We've owned our Aqua-Dek sectional dock for 9 years and cannot say enough good things about the construction and quality of the sections and associated hardware. The flow through design of the Aqua-Dek material makes the dock virtually self-cleaning with a brief hose down or summer rain shower.
The dock surface is sturdy and yet feels comfortable on the bare foot and provided a good textured grip with wet shoes on. This dock is the very best that we have yet to own and we get lots of compliments from our lakeside neighbors who always ask about our dock.
I recently called Feighner's to place an order and received some very nice customer service from the owner himself. The best part is that th
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob Zabavski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:11 AM
I purchased a boat lift from Scott. It has been a great experience and would without a doubt recommend them for a boat lift. They truly care that you are 100% satisfied . I am certainly glad I made the decision to business with this company.
Daniel Badgley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:28 AM
Great products and great after sale service! I purchased 2 lifts and a roll in dock last year. Issac Weeks and Scott Feighner were easy to work with. One of the lifts had a problem with a cable at the end of the season last year (hey, it happens sometimes!). I called at the beginning of the season this year, and they arranged service. Scott and Cody (service technicians) came to service the lift and not only addressed the problem, they serviced the winch mechanism when they discovered it wasn't working as well as they thought it should. It is refreshing to see a company stand behind its products! I would definitely buy from them again!
Scott Hurrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:08 AM
Dorene Irish on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 01:18 AM
Top notch company, products and people.
Jackie Hebden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.